We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of Chart Hits of 2015-2016 Songbook

Chart Hits of 2015-2016 Songbook

by Hal Leonard Corp.


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook). Play the hits you've been hearing on the radio all year long! Includes arrangements for piano, voice and guitar of: Burning House * Can't Feel My Face * Ex's & Oh's * Hello * Like I'm Gonna Lose You * Perfect * Renegades * Stitches * Uma Thurman * Writing's on the Wall * and more.

Publication Details

Hal Leonard
Publication Date:


  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read 27.6 MB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 27.6 MB
Chart Hits of 2015-2016 Songbook
Copy and paste the code into your website.