Rocannon's World / Planet of Exile / City of Illusions

ebook Three Complete Novels of the Hainish Series in One Volume—Rocannon's World; Planet of Exile; City of Illusions · Hainish Cycle

By Ursula K. Le Guin

cover image of Rocannon's World / Planet of Exile / City of Illusions

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


Worlds of Exile and Illusion contains three novels in the Hainish Series from Ursula K. Le Guin, one of the greatest science fiction writers and many times the winner of the Hugo and Nebula Awards.
Her career as a novelist was launched by the three novels contained here. These books, Rocannon's World, Planet of Exile, and City of Illusions, are set in the same universe as Le Guin's groundbreaking classic, The Left Hand of Darkness.
At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Rocannon's World / Planet of Exile / City of Illusions