Meet Libby. Learn more here
Cover Image

Beyond the Night

The Envy Chronicles, Book 1 · The Envy Chronicles

by Colleen Gleason Author · Joss Ware Author

ebook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

"Dark, sexy, and captivating, Beyond the Night mixes intense romance with white-knuckle action."
New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost

Joss Ware is an author to be seriously reckoned with in the popular realm of paranormal romance—a must-read for fans of Suzanne Brockmann, Alyssa Day, Lara Adrien, and J.R. Ward. Her electrifying debut, Beyond the Night, begins a remarkable series that transports readers to a time fifty years after the end of the world—and follows a small band of exceptional men and the extraordinary women who join them in their desperate struggle for survival. A stunning combination of non-stop adventure and sizzling passion, Beyond the Night is high-concept romance that will literally take your breath away.

Publication Details

Publisher:
HarperCollins
Imprint:
HarperCollins e-books
Publication Date:
2010
Series:
The Envy Chronicles

Format

Joss Ware (Author)

Joss Ware has an English degree and an MBA from the University of Michigan. After more than fifteen years in sales and marketing, she owned her own business and worked in a variety of roles for two startup companies. She's traveled to London, Pari...

More about Joss Ware

Colleen Gleason (Author)

Colleen Gleason is an award-winning, New York Times bestselling author. She has written more than two dozen novels in a variety of genres, including the internationally bestselling Gardella Vampire Hunters series and the young adult steampunk Stok...

More about Colleen Gleason
Beyond the Night
Copy and paste the code into your website.