cover image of Bram Stoker--The Complete Novels

Bram Stoker--The Complete Novels

The Greatest Writers of All Time

by Bram Stoker


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!

The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

Here you will find the complete novels of Bram Stoker in the chronological order of their original publication.

- The Primrose Path

- The Snake's Pass

- The Watter's Mou'

- The Shoulder of Shasta

- Dracula

- Miss Betty

- The Mystery of the Sea

- The Jewel of Seven Stars

- The Man

- Lady Athlyne

- The Lady of the Shroud

- The Lair of the White Worm

Publication Details

Book House Publishing
Publication Date:
The Greatest Writers of All Time


  • OverDrive Read 4.4 MB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 4.2 MB
Bram Stoker--The Complete Novels
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free