The Bloodline Inheritance

ebook Celtic Mythos

By Brad A. LaMar

cover image of The Bloodline Inheritance

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

"The Celtic Mythos series has a group of characters that I just adore and a story that is beyond amazing."Because Reading is Better than Real Life Blog
Magicks and humans, friends and enemies, ally themselves in a battle to save all realms in Book Four of the Celtic Mythos series...
In his quest to become an Immortal, Elathan seeks the Emerald Crown of the World, which holds a magic so ancient and powerful that its been hidden from all realms. As Earth's rightful Protector, only Brendan stands a chance to stop the golden god, to save the Earth and her inhabitants.
But when Brendan falls under a curse that poisons his mind, Lizzie, Dorian, Frank, and their friends must band together to save him while Elathan grows in power.
" Award-winning author LaMar skillfully brings out the Irish in all of us." Dave Edlund, USA Today Bestselling Author
"Brad LaMar has a flowing style of writing that really puts you in the story and helps you to connect with the characters." Nights, Goodreads
"Great story telling and so many wonderful characters."Milton, Goodreads
Don't miss the shocking conclusion of the Celtic Mythos series!
The Celtic Mythos
1. The Obsidian Dagger
2. The Megalith Union
3. The Dominion Pulse
4. The Bloodright Inheritance

Available to buy

The Bloodline Inheritance