cover image of The Alibi

The Alibi

by Jaime Raven

ebook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Secrets, lies and revenge brim to the top in this gritty thriller. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers. A perfect crime needs a perfect alibi... Crime reporter Beth Chambers is committed to uncovering the truth – and she's not afraid of bending the rules to get there. When troubled soap star Megan Fuller is found stabbed to death in her South London home, all eyes are on her ex-husband – the notorious gangster, Danny Shapiro. Determined to expose Danny as a cold-blooded killer, Beth obsessively pursues him. But in her hunt for the truth, her family are set to pay the ultimate price... Secrets, lies and revenge brim to the top in this gritty thriller. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.

Publication Details

Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint:
Avon
Publication Date:
2016

Format

  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read 908.8 KB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 908.8 KB

Jaime Raven (Author)

Jamie Raven is a full-time author living in Southampton UK. He spends some of his time writing at his second home on Spain's Costa Calida. He has three daughters. He was born in London and grew up in the gritty streets of Peckham where his family ...

More about Jaime Raven
The Alibi
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free