We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of Charles Dickens--The Complete Novels (Manor Books)

Charles Dickens--The Complete Novels (Manor Books)

by Charles Dickens Author · Manor Books Author


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
This book contains the complete novels of Charles Dickens in the chronological order of their original publication.
- The Pickwick Papers
- Oliver Twist
- Nicholas Nickleby
- The Old Curiosity Shop
- Barnaby Rudge
- Martin Chuzzlewit
- Dombey and Son
- David Copperfield
- Bleak House
- Hard Times
- Little Dorrit
- A Tale of Two Cities
- Great Expectations
- Our Mutual Friend
- The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Publication Details

Charles Dickens
Publication Date:


Charles Dickens--The Complete Novels (Manor Books)
Copy and paste the code into your website.