We want your feedback!
Click here
Taste of Pleasure

Taste of Pleasure

by Lisa Renee Jones


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today


Book one of The Masters series by New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones

Eight years ago, Sarah Michaels locked eyes with Ryan White at a sinful sex club. His dominant presence exuded erotic promises and aroused part of Sarah that she didn't recognize. But Ryan was her family's chief rival in the candy business, the very definition of forbidden fruit.

Since that night, Sarah has tried to deny that she wants what Ryan offers, that she actually wants to be dominated. Yet she can't stop fantasizing about him. When Ryan invites her to his elite club where power and pleasure go hand-in-hand, the temptation to explore her suppressed desires is too strong to resist. Is she ready to give up control to

Ryan—a man who might never give it back?

Originally published in 2011.

The Masters series reading order:

Taste of Pleasure (Book One)
Bound & Pleasured (Book Two)
Exposed & Pleasured (Book Three)

Publication Details

Harlequin Special Releases
Publication Date:


  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read 296.1 KB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 296.1 KB

Lisa Renee Jones (Author)

Visit Lisa at www.lisareneejones.com

More about Lisa Renee Jones
Taste of Pleasure
Copy and paste the code into your website.