cover image of Arizona Wild

Arizona Wild

Mojo Series, Book 1 · Mojo

by Linda Lael Miller


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Starting over has never looked so good in this fan-favorite tale from Linda Lael Miller,
previously published as Deadly Gamble

Mojo Sheepshanks knows a thing or two about new beginnings. After a long-ago tragedy she's never fully remembered and a childhood spent
moving from place to place, she's making a home in the small town of Cave Creek, Arizona,
and finally taking charge of her future. But Tucker Darroch, a sexy cop with baggage of
his own, keeps complicating the life she's trying to simplify...
Tucker has been fascinated by the enigmatic Mojo from the beginning, and try as he might, he can't ignore the sparks
that fly between them. So when a wealthy man shows up in Cave Creek claiming to be Mojo's
long-lost uncle, and her shady brother begins dogging her footsteps, Tucker decides he's
sticking close as he and Mojo work to solve a decades-old crime...and prevent history from
repeating itself.

Publication Details

HQN Books
Publication Date:


Linda Lael Miller (Author)

The daughter of a town marshal, Linda Lael Miller is the author of more than 100 historical and contemporary novels. Now living in Spokane, Washington, the "First Lady of the West" hit a career high when all three of her 2011 Creed Cowboy books de...

More about Linda Lael Miller
Arizona Wild
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free