Cover Image

Exit Strategy

Katerina Carter Fraud Series, Book 1 · Katerina Carter Fraud

by Colleen Cross

ebook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Subjects

Diamonds, Danger, and Disappearance... A Katerina Carter Legal Thriller Out of work and running out of money, private investigator and fraud expert Katerina Carter desperately needs more clients or she'll be forced to go crawling back to a cubicle at her previous firm, a fate worse than debt. So when Liberty Diamond Mines CEO Susan Sullivan hires Kat to find Liberty's missing CFO and a large sum of embezzled money, she's eager to accept the job. But her excitement soon turns to terror when two company employees are brutally murdered. Kat realizes that this investigation is much more dangerous than she had ever imagined when she uncovers a sinister connection between blood diamonds and organized crime. She races against time to prove it—and stay alive long enough to expose the real criminals...or her first case might just be her last. Please scroll up and buy a copy today! Exit Strategy is an action-packed crime and legal thriller in the vein of Michael Connelly and John Grisham. "An international tale of diamonds, danger, and disappearance, Exit Strategy gripped me from page one..."

Publication Details

Publisher:
Colleen Cross
Publication Date:
2015
Series:
Katerina Carter Fraud
Available in:
Canada

Format

  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read 550.6 KB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 578.6 KB
Exit Strategy
Copy and paste the code into your website.