Exit Strategy--A Katerina Carter Fraud Legal Thriller

ebook Katerina Carter Fraud Legal Thrillers series

By Colleen Cross

cover image of Exit Strategy--A Katerina Carter Fraud Legal Thriller

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
It's a Wild Ride...Are You Ready?
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Out of work and running out of money, private investigator and fraud expert Katerina Carter desperately needs more clients or she'll be forced to go crawling back to a cubicle at her previous firm, a fate worse than debt.

So when Liberty Diamond Mines CEO Susan Sullivan hires Kat to find Liberty's missing CFO and a large sum of embezzled money, she's eager to accept the job. But her excitement soon turns to terror when two company employees are brutally murdered.

Kat realizes that this investigation is much more dangerous than she had ever imagined when she uncovers a sinister connection between blood diamonds and organized crime. She races against time to prove it—and stay alive long enough to expose the real criminals...or her first case might just be her last.

Exit Strategy is an action-packed crime and legal thriller in the vein of Michael Connelly and John Grisham.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
"An international tale of diamonds, danger, and disappearance, Exit Strategy gripped me from page one..."

Available to buy

Exit Strategy--A Katerina Carter Fraud Legal Thriller