Stalker

ebook Detective Inspector Joona Linna Series, Book 5 · Detective Inspector Joona Linna

By Lars Kepler

cover image of Stalker

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
You thought you were alone. Think again. The groundbreaking fifth thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. CLOSE THE CURTAINSA film arrives at Stockholm's National Crime Investigation Department showing a woman in her own home, plainly unaware she is being watched. The police don't take it seriously ... until she is found murdered. LOCK THE DOORWhen the next video arrives, Detective Margot Silverman frantically attempts to identify the victim. But it's already too late. Because at the time the video was sent, the killer was already inside their house... BEFORE IT'S TOO LATESoon Stockholm is in the grip of terror. Who will the Stalker target next?

Available to buy

Stalker