We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of Stalker

Stalker

Detective Inspector Joona Linna Series, Book 5 · Detective Inspector Joona Linna

by Lars Kepler

ebook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
You thought you were alone. Think again. The groundbreaking fifth thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. CLOSE THE CURTAINSA film arrives at Stockholm's National Crime Investigation Department showing a woman in her own home, plainly unaware she is being watched. The police don't take it seriously ... until she is found murdered. LOCK THE DOORWhen the next video arrives, Detective Margot Silverman frantically attempts to identify the victim. But it's already too late. Because at the time the video was sent, the killer was already inside their house... BEFORE IT'S TOO LATESoon Stockholm is in the grip of terror. Who will the Stalker target next?

Publication Details

Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint:
HarperCollins
Publication Date:
2016
Series:
Detective Inspector Joona Linna

Format

  • OverDrive Read 891.2 KB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 1.8 MB

Lars Kepler (Author)

Lars Kepler is a No. 1 bestselling international sensation, whose Joona Linna thrillers have sold over 6 million copies in 20 counties. The first book in the series, The Hypnotist, was selected for the 2012 Richard and Judy Book Club. Stalker is t...

More about Lars Kepler
Stalker
Copy and paste the code into your website.