We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of A Faerie's Revenge

A Faerie's Revenge

Creepy Hollow Series, Book 5 · Creepy Hollow

by Rachel Morgan

ebook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
The adventure continues in the much-anticipated sequel to A Faerie's Secret!Still reeling from a shocking revelation, Calla Larkenwood finds the threads of her world unraveling further when she's accused of a horrifying crime she didn't commit. In a world where everyone keeps secrets and someone is intent on framing her, how will she figure out whom to trust?Perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments, Unenchanted, and Graceling.

Publication Details

Publisher:
Rachel Morgan
Imprint:
Smashwords Edition
Publication Date:
2015
Series:
Creepy Hollow

Format

Rachel Morgan (Author)

Rachel Morgan is a South African author who spent a large portion of her childhood living in a fantasy land of her own making. After completing a degree in genetics, she decided science wasn't for her—after all, they didn't approve of made-up fact...

More about Rachel Morgan
A Faerie's Revenge
Copy and paste the code into your website.