cover image of The Rain Killer

The Rain Killer

A DI Sean Corrigan short story · D.I. Sean Corrigan

by Luke Delaney Author · Robin Bowerman Narrator

audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
A chilling short story featuring DS Sean Corrigan from Luke Delaney, ex-Met detective and author of Cold Killing. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. FIVE WOMEN HAVE BEEN MURDERED...All prostitutes. All with dark, straight hair. Snatched from the shadows of London's red-light districts, their mutilated bodies left out in the pouring rain. ENTER DS SEAN CORRIGANHe's been drafted in to assist the Streatham Police Department – much to the displeasure of the existing DI. But Corrigan has no time for petty squabbles – he has one mission only: find the one they call 'The Reaper', even if it means entering the dark and twisted mind of a cold-hearted killer. THE KILLER STRIKES AGAINA sixth victim is found and suddenly Corrigan knows what he must do to catch him. But is it worth risking yet another life?

Publication Details

Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint:
HarperCollins
Edition:
Unabridged
Publication Date:
2015
Series:
D.I. Sean Corrigan

Format

  • OverDrive MP3 Audiobook 53.4 MB
  • OverDrive Listen 53.3 MB

Luke Delaney (Author)

Luke Delaney joined the Metropolitan Police Service in the late 1980s and his first posting was to an inner-city area of South East London notorious for high levels of crime and extreme violence. He later joined CID where he investigated murders r...

More about Luke Delaney
The Rain Killer
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free