Watch Me Take Your Girl (The Alexanders Book 2)

ebook The Alexander Series

By Tina Martin

cover image of Watch Me Take Your Girl (The Alexanders Book 2)

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


Tyson Alexander is skeptical about pursuing Gabrielle, the ex-girlfriend of his cousin, Dilvan. But he soon realizes that his very strong, dominant feelings for Gabrielle will not go way - feelings that he can no longer ignore.

Dilvan Alexander, Gabrielle's former boyfriend and abuser, has been working on turning his life around in hopes of eventually winning her back.

Now Gabrielle must determine which man she wants to be with. Will she give Dilvan another chance, or will she find Tyson's love too good to pass up?

[PLEASE NOTE: 'Watch Me Take Your Girl' is Book 2 of the Alexander series. Book 1 is titled, 'The Millionaire's Arranged Marriage']

Available to buy

Watch Me Take Your Girl (The Alexanders Book 2)