Meet Libby. Learn more here
We want your feedback!
Click here
Cover Image

Hell Ship- a Dane and Bones Origins Story

Dane Maddock Origins, no. 2 · Dane Maddock Origins

by David Wood

ebook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Subjects

When Navy SEAL Dane Maddock and his squad are sent to find the wreckage of a sunken World War II Japanese "Hell Ship," they find themselves caught up in a deadly race to solve an eight hundred year old mystery. Can Dane and Bones outrun, outfight, and outwit a cadre of deadly adversaries and find the key to unlock the deadly secret of the Knights Templar? Sunken ships, conspiracies, secret societies, historical mysteries, and all the action you can handle! A globe-trotting, adrenaline-charged thriller in the tradition of Clive Cussler and James Rollins. Don't miss it!"Ellis and Wood are a partnership forged in the fires of Hell. Books don't burn hotter than this!"- Steven Savile, author of the Ogmios thrillers.

Publication Details

Publisher:
Gryphonwood Press
Imprint:
Smashwords Edition
Publication Date:
2014
Series:
Dane Maddock Origins

Format

  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 263.2 KB

David Wood (Author)

David Wood is a fan of all things historical, archaeological, mythological, and cryptozoological, and his writing blends all of these passions. When it's vacation time, he passes on the exotic locales, preferring ruins, caves, Indian mounds, mount...

More about David Wood
Hell Ship- a Dane and Bones Origins Story
Copy and paste the code into your website.