We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of Dead Zone

Dead Zone

Blackout Series, Book 2 · Blackout

by Robison Wells Author · Ray Porter Narrator

audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Homeland meets Marie Lu's Legend in the explosive sequel to Blackout, which #1 New York Times bestselling author Ally Condie called "a thrilling combination of Wells's trademark twists and terror. Fantastic!"

It began with a virus. Then a series of attacks erupted across the nation. Now America is at war—and a handful of teens with impossible powers are its only defense.

In Dead Zone, Robison Wells delivers his most nail-bitingly tense read yet—and an electrifying conclusion to a two-book series that's perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and I Am Number Four.

Publication Details

Publisher:
HarperCollins
Imprint:
HarperAudio
Edition:
Unabridged
Publication Date:
2014
Series:
Blackout

Format

  • OverDrive MP3 Audiobook 188.9 MB
  • OverDrive Listen 188.9 MB

Robison Wells (Author)

Robison Wells is also the author of Blackout, Variant, and Feedback. Variant was a Publishers Weekly Best Book and a YALSA Quick Pick for Reluctant Readers. Robison lives in the Rocky Mountains in a house not too far from elk pastures. His wife, E...

More about Robison Wells
Dead Zone
Copy and paste the code into your website.