Matt Archer

ebook Omnibus (Books 1-3) · Matt Archer

By Kendra C. Highley

cover image of Matt Archer

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


The MATT ARCHER SERIES Omnibus includes Matt Archer: Monster Hunter (MA1), Matt Archer: Monster Summer (Novella, MA1.5), Matt Archer: Blade's Edge (MA2), and Matt Archer: Legend (MA3), along with exclusive, brand new short stories, and interviews with the author and characters.

About the MATT ARCHER series:

Fourteen-year-old Matt Archer spends his days studying algebra, hanging out with his best friend and crushing on the Goddess of Greenhill High. To be honest, he thinks his life is pretty lame until he discovers something terrifying on a weekend camping trip at the local state park.

Monsters are real...and he's been chosen to hunt them.

So begins Matt's new life as a monster hunter. Serving with a top-secret paranormal military unit, and armed with a sentient, spirit-inhabited knife, Matt suddenly has a lot more to worry about than pop quizzes and hoping Ella Mitchell will notice him.

The series follows Matt as he grows—in some cases, literally—into the monster hunter, the soldier and the man he's destined to become.

Join the hunt!

Matt Archer