We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of Girls On Fire

Girls On Fire

10 YA Novels in a Multi-Author boxed set

by Elana Johnson Author · Amber Argyle Author

ebook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
This multi-author boxed set features 10 titles from popular YA authors, all centered around GIRLS ON FIRE — a YA heroine kicking butt and fighting for love.Over 1400 virtual pages, with a brand-new YA title from Elana Johnson, and extras for fans of Rachel Morgan, Lee Strauss, Laura Howard, Lani Woodland, Christy Dorrity, Tamara Hart Heiner, Amber Argyle, Angela Corbett, and Cindy Hogan.WITCH FALL – Amber ArgyleHigh FantasySupreme in their dominion over seasons, storms, and sea, the witches have forgotten the unmatched destructiveness of mankind. And among the weapons men seek are the magical songs of the witches. Born of witches but raised among their enemies, Lilette searches for a way to heal the rift between mankind and the witches. But it may be too late to save either. For if there is one thing Lilette has come to know for certain, it's that all things fall.ETERNAL STARLING – Angela CorbettParanormal RomanceFor centuries, Alex Night and Emil Stone have yearned for Evie Starling. When both men claim to be her soul mate and tell her about an unbelievable past, Evie learns that she's not the person she thought she was, and her soul is about to become the rope in an eternal tug-of-war.AWAKENING – Christy DorrityFantasyWhen an ancient curse threatens McKayla McCleery's family, she must decide what in her life is real and what is fantasy. Based in Celtic mythology, Awakening is a gripping young adult fantasy that is rife with magic, romance, and mystery.INEVITABLE – Tamara Hart HeinerSuspenseVisions of death plague Jayne, who thinks watching her sister die is the worst that could happen to her. But when she witnesses a murder, Jayne realizes that the next death she sees might be her own.WATCHED – Cindy M. HoganRomantic SuspenseChange. She longed for it.A murder. She will never be the same.THE FORGOTTEN ONES – Laura HowardFantasyAllison O'Malley doesn't trust her father, so why would she believe his fairy tale about a long forgotten Irish people, the Tuatha de Danaan? But truths have a way of revealing themselves. Secrets will eventually surface. And Allison must learn to set aside her plan and work with her father if there is even a small chance it could restore her mother's sanity.ELEMENTAL HUNGER – Elana JohnsonFuturistic FantasySixteen-year-old Gabriella Kilpatrick can shoot fire from her hands, which would be great if she didn't get blamed for a blazing inferno that kills 17 schoolmates. Gabby will have to learn who she can trust, how to control her own power, and most of all, how to lead a Council of Elementals, most of whom have more control over their power than she does. If she can't, she'll find herself just like those 17 schoolmates: burned and six feet under.THE FAERIE GUARDIAN – Rachel MorganFantasyKickbutt faerie Violet is about to graduate as the top guardian trainee of her class, but when an assignment goes wrong and the human boy she's meant to be protecting follows her back into the fae realm, a dangerous plot is set in motion.PERCEPTION – Lee StraussDystopian/RomanceEternal Life is to Die For.A spoiled genetically altered girl needs the help of a jaded "natural" boy to find her missing brother.INTRINSICAL – Lani WoodlandParanormalThe gene that allows the women in Yara's family to see and communicate with spirits seems to have passed her over. Until the night she rescues a local hottie from an attacking ghost. Her act of heroism attracts the attention of the evil spirit, and she finds herself entrenched in the middle of a sixty-year-old curse that haunts the school, threatening her own life as well as that of her friends.Together, these books have over 250 5-star reviews on Amazon.

Publication Details

Publisher:
Elana Johnson
Imprint:
Smashwords Edition
Publication Date:
2014

Format

Elana Johnson (Author)

Elana Johnson is the author of the Possession series, which includes full-length novels POSSESSION, SURRENDER, and ABANDON, and short stories REGRET (ebook only) and RESIST (free). She is also the author of ELEVATED, a young adult contemporary rom...

More about Elana Johnson

Elana Johnson (Author)

Elana Johnson is the author of the Possession series, which includes full-length novels POSSESSION, SURRENDER, and ABANDON, and short stories REGRET (ebook only) and RESIST (free). She is also the author of ELEVATED, a young adult contemporary rom...

More about Elana Johnson

Amber Argyle (Author)

Amber Argyle grew up with three brothers on a cattle ranch in the Rocky Mountains. She spent hours riding horses, roaming the mountains, and playing in her family's creepy barn. This environment fueled her imagination for writing high fantasy. She...

More about Amber Argyle

Laura Howard (Author)

Elana Johnson is the author of the Possession series, which includes full-length novels POSSESSION, SURRENDER, and ABANDON, and short stories REGRET (ebook only) and RESIST (free). She is also the author of ELEVATED, a young adult contemporary rom...

More about Laura Howard

Cindy M. Hogan (Author)

Laura Howard lives in New Hampshire with her husband and four children. Her obsession with books began at the age of 6 when she got her first library card. Nancy Drew, Sweet Valley High and other girly novels were routinely devoured in single sitt...

More about Cindy M. Hogan

Tamara Hart Heiner (Author)

Cindy M Hogan graduated from BYU with a B.A. in education. She is inspired by the unpredictable teenagers she teaches. She loves the outdoors and spending time with her husband and two daughters. Most of all, she loves to laugh.

More about Tamara Hart Heiner

Angela Corbett (Author)

Angela Corbett graduated from Westminster College with a double major in communication and sociology. She started working as a reporter when she was sixteen and won awards for feature, news, and editorial writing. She has also done freelance writi...

More about Angela Corbett

Christy Dorrity (Author)

Tamara Hart Heiner lives in Arkansas with her husband and soon-to-be four children. She's an author, a mom, and a baker. Someday she hopes to open a bakery. Her young adult novels include Perilous (WiDo Publishing 2010) and Altercation (WiDo Publi...

More about Christy Dorrity

Creators

Author :
Elana Johnson
Author :
Elana Johnson
Author :
Amber Argyle
Author :
Laura Howard
Author :
Cindy M. Hogan
Author :
Rachel Morgan
Author :
Tamara Hart Heiner
Author :
Lee Strauss
Author :
Angela Corbett
Author :
Christy Dorrity
Author :
Lani Woodland
Girls On Fire
Copy and paste the code into your website.