We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of In the Service of Dragons I

In the Service of Dragons I

Ruin Mist: In the Service of Dragons Series, Book 1 · Ruin Mist: In the Service of Dragons

by Robert Stanek


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

THE #1 BESTSELLING SERIES FROM THE AWARD-WINNING, BESTSELLING AUTHOR! Already hailed as a classic, Robert Stanek's powerful series has been enjoyed by readers all over the world. The elves returned from exile, bringing grave news. War came to the Kingdoms. Many perished in the turmoil and unrest. An attempt was made to kidnap a princess and assassinate a king. Now, from the ancient past, a dark power returns. "The Fourth Wind blows across the mountain tops", they say. And the Twelve Clans emerge from myth and memory. Bold, inventive, brilliantly imagined, In the Service of Dragons is a novel of magic and wonder, a tale of pure excitement you will not soon forget.

Publication Details

Reagent Press
Publication Date:
Ruin Mist: In the Service of Dragons


  • OverDrive Read
  • Adobe PDF eBook 18.8 MB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 1.7 MB

Robert Stanek (Author)

Robert Stanek is the highly-acclaimed author of more than fifty books for young people and adults. He was born in Burlington Wisconsin and is the second youngest of five children. As a former military man, his distinguished accomplishments during ...

More about Robert Stanek
In the Service of Dragons I
Copy and paste the code into your website.