Angels Walking

ebook Angels Walking

By Karen Kingsbury

cover image of Angels Walking

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Libby_app_icon.svg

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg
LibbyDevices.png

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
The new inspirational novel from the New York Times No 1 bestseller, for fans of Mitch Albom and Francine Rivers.
One-time national baseball hero Tyler Ames has lost everyone he loves on a quest to make it to the big league. Then, just when things seem to be turning around, Tyler hits rock bottom as he discovers that, across the country, his only love Sami Dawson has moved on.
A series of small miracles leads Tyler to a maintenance job at a retirement home and a friendship with Virginia Hutcheson, an elderly woman with Alzheimer's, who strangely might have the answers he so desperately seeks.
Somewhere in heaven, a decision has been made. An Angels Walking team has been assigned to see hope restored for Tyler, Sami, and Virginia. When angels walk, most people never know, never see. But they are there. And sometimes the stakes are so high, all of heaven stands ready.
Angels Walking