cover image of The Mocking Program

The Mocking Program

Angel Cardenas Series, Book 2 · Angel Cardenas

by Alan Dean Foster


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
The bestselling author of 'The Spellsinger' and the 'Flinx' series delivers a suspenseful high-tech police procedural set in a gritty, near-future Los Angeles.

Publication Details

Grand Central Publishing
Publication Date:
Angel Cardenas


Alan Dean Foster (Author)

Alan Dean Foster is the bestselling author of dozens of science fiction and fantasy novels, including Aspect’s recent Journeys of the Catechist series, Spellsinger series, and The Dig, the popular Flinx series from Del Rey, and many more. He has ...

More about Alan Dean Foster
The Mocking Program
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free