The First Half 8-Book Collection

ebook Pretty Little Liars; Flawless; Perfect; Unbelievable; Wicked; Killer; Heartless; Wanted · Pretty Little Liars

By Sara Shepard

cover image of The First Half 8-Book Collection

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


#1 New York Times bestselling series

This digital collection contains the first eight novels in the bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show, plus a sneak peek at The Perfectionists, the first book in a brand-new Sara Shepard series!

In Rosewood, majestic estates sprawl for acres, and Tiffany toggle bracelets dangle from every girl's wrist. But not all that glitters is gold, and the town harbors secrets darker than anyone could imagine—like the truth about what really happened the night Alison DiLaurentis went missing. . .


  • Pretty Little Liars
  • Pretty Little Liars #2: Flawless
  • Pretty Little Liars #3: Perfect
  • Pretty Little Liars #4: Unbelievable
  • Pretty Little Liars #5: Wicked
  • Pretty Little Liars #6: Killer
  • Pretty Little Liars #7: Heartless
  • Pretty Little Liars #8: Wanted
  • Available to buy

    Amazon logo
    The First Half 8-Book Collection