Iron Fey

ebook The Iron King; Winter's Passage; The Iron Daughter; The Iron Queen; Summer's Crossing; The Iron Knight; Iron's Prophecy; The Lost Prince; The Iron Traitor · The Iron Fey

By Julie Kagawa

cover image of Iron Fey

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Welcome to a faery world filled with dangerous adventure and forbidden love... Meghan Chase has a secret destiny – one she could never have imagined. Enter the Faery world with Julie Kagawa's internationally bestselling series, The Iron Fey, now with six novels and three short stories in one special collection! Praise for Julie Kagawa 'One killer storyteller.' MTV 'The Iron King is a must read!'New York Times bestselling author, Gena Showalter 'The characters of the series are really what have driven this book from fantasy to fantastical.' Readers have been spellbound 'I never wanted to leave the beautiful world Julie Kagawa painted.' 'The Iron King is a breath of fresh air after a string of mediocre novels.' 'A full five-stars to Julie Kagawa.' 'Fabulous, thrilling and utterly fascinating.' 'This series is one of those that just keeps getting better.' 'I just can't get enough of this world!' 'Words cannot, will not, sum up the inexplicable ride that thoroughly consumed me while reading The Iron Fey series.' *** The Iron Fey Series Book #1: The Iron KingNovella #1: Winter's PassageBook #2: The Iron DaughterBook #3: The Iron QueenNovella #2: Summer's CrossingBook #4: The Iron KnightNovella #3: Iron's ProphecyBook #5: The Lost PrinceBook #6: The Iron TraitorBook #7: The Iron Warrior
Iron Fey