cover image of The Pirate Code

The Pirate Code

Start Reading: The Poor Pirates

by Tom Easton Author · Matt Buckingham Illustrator


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

The Poor Pirates is a series of four books at Gold Band 9 of the Start Reading programme. The stories follow Captain Flint and his Poor Pirates as they get into all sorts of trouble on the Seven Seas.

Publication Details

Hachette Children's Books
Publication Date:
Start Reading: The Poor Pirates


  • Adobe PDF eBook 12.1 MB

Tom Easton (Author)

Tom Easton is an experienced writer of fiction for children of all ages.

More about Tom Easton
The Pirate Code
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free