Rabbit Ears Christmas Stories, Volume 1

audiobook (Unabridged) A Gingerbread Christmas, The Steadfast Tin Soldier, Tailor of Gloucester

By Rabbit Ears

cover image of Rabbit Ears Christmas Stories, Volume 1
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


Rabbit Ears Christmas Stories: Volume One enlivens and entertains with these classic holiday tales read by your favorite stars and featuring original music by some of today's greatest artists. A Gingerbread Christmas—Christmas has been cancelled. Santa sends the Prince and Princess of Gingerbread to save the day. The Steadfast Tin Soldier—The Hans Christian Andersen story of the tin soldier and the hardships he endures for the love of a ballerina. The Tailor of Gloucester—A tailor struggling to finish a waistcoat is amazed to find it ready in his shop. The work has been completed by special friends—little brown mice.

Rabbit Ears Christmas Stories, Volume 1