We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of Love, Lies and Liquor

Love, Lies and Liquor

Agatha Raisin Mystery Series, Book 17 · Agatha Raisin Mystery

by M.C. Beaton Author · Donada Peters Narrator


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

The seventeenth installment in the beloved Agatha Raisin series. Agatha Raisin thinks she’s in for a treat when her ex-husband James Lacey invites her on a seaside vacation; but to Agatha's horror, James’ idea of a holiday destination is a small, rundown town called Snoth-on-Sea. And when a woman staying in the same hotel as Agatha and James is murdered, Agatha’s notoriously prickly demeanor soon gets her into trouble—as she’s quite quickly pegged as the prime suspect. If Agatha can’t solve the murder in time, she’ll be meddling in all her future cases from the inside of a prison cell!

Publication Details

Books on Tape
Publication Date:
Agatha Raisin Mystery


Love, Lies and Liquor
Copy and paste the code into your website.