The Frog Who Croaked

ebook Platypus Police Squad Series, Book 1 · Platypus Police Squad

By Jarrett J. Krosoczka

cover image of The Frog Who Croaked

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

Platypus Police Squad: The Frog Who Croaked is the first in a series of zany, action-packed middle grade mysteries featuring platypus police detectives Rick Zengo and Corey O'Malley.

When a call comes in about a crime down at the docks involving a missing schoolteacher and a duffle bag full of illegal fish, Zengo and O'Malley are going to have to learn to set their differences aside if they want to get to the bottom of this. Especially when the clues all point to Frank Pandini Jr., Kallamazoo's first son and its most powerful, well-respected businessman.

Fans of Adam Rex, Jon Scieszka, and Jarrett J. Krosoczka's own Lunch Lady graphic novels will flip for Jarrett's series of funny illustrated Platypus Police Squad middle grade novels!

Available to buy

The Frog Who Croaked