By the Bay Series

ebook The Box Set (Books 1-4) · By the Bay

By J.L. Berg

cover image of By the Bay Series

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


In the quaint town of Ocracoke, NC, where life moves a little slower, the devastating news of a ferry boat explosion changes everything, and no one's life will ever be the same.

This box set brings you four full-length small-town romance novels.

The Choices I've Made: Dr. Jake Jameson vowed never to return home, but after inheriting his late father's family practice, he had no other option. Now, twelve years later, he not only must face his past, but the woman he left behind. He once thought they'd be together forever. But now... she was marrying his best friend.

The Scars I Bare: Dean Sutherland nearly lost his life in a harrowing accident at sea. Now, three years later, as an amputee, he struggles to overcome the emotional scars that haunt him. When the nurse who cared for him in the hospital relocates to his town, Dean can't help but wonder if Cora is the one he's been searching for all along.

The Lies I Told: As a rising star in the art world, Aiden Fisher was living the dream. But when a devastating diagnosis turns his world upside down, he seeks solace on a remote island in North Carolina. That's where he meets Millie. Loving her comes easily, but revealing the truth may just shatter everything they've built.

The Mistakes I've Made: Taylor Sutherland was supposed to despise hotel heiress Leilani Hart – after all she was here to upend his town. Yet every moment they share causes chaos within him. His plan seemed simple - sabotage her efforts and send her packing. But his heart had other intentions – and soon enough, Taylor found himself falling for the enemy.

By the Bay Series