The Second Murray Leinster Megapack

ebook 20 Science Fiction Classics · Megapack

By Murray Leinster

cover image of The Second Murray Leinster Megapack

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


Hours of great reading away, with The Second Murray Leinster Megapack! Leinster—a staple in the Golden Age of pulp science fiction—penned more than a thousand stories during his long and celebrated career. This volume selects 20 more (all published between 1919 and 1960).

Included are:

Evidence (1919)

Murder Madness (1930)

The Extra Intelligence (1935)

The Eternal Now (1944)

The Ethical Equations (1945)

The Plants (1946)

Friends (1947)

The Laws of Chance (1947)

The Day of the Deepies (1947)

Propagandist (1947)

West Wind (1948)

Planet of Sand (1948)

The Night Before the End of the World (1948)

This Star Shall Be Free (1949)

Cure for a Ylith (1949)

Keyhole (1951)

The Middle of the Week After Next (1952)

Overdrive (1953)

The Wailing Asteroid (1960)

Attention Saint Patrick (1960)

And don't forget to search this ebook store for more entries in the Megapack series—covering such diverse topics as science fiction, fantasy, horror, mystery, westerns, adventure, and classic authors such as Murray Leinster, Rafael Sabatini, B. M. Bower, and many more.

The Second Murray Leinster Megapack