cover image of The Auburn Tigers

The Auburn Tigers

Champions of College Football

by Parker Holmes


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Led by Cam Newton, the Auburn Tigers took college football by storm in 2010. The Tigers piled up the points on way to a perfect 14-0 season and the BCS National Championship. The 2010 season was just one of the many high points in the rich history of Auburn Football. From the beginnings of the program, to the time-honored game-day traditions at Jordan-Hare Stadium, this book is packed full of Auburn pride, and is a must read for any true Tiger fan.

Publication Details

Rosen Publishing Group, Inc.
PowerKids Press
Publication Date:
Champions of College Football


The Auburn Tigers
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free