cover image of 8 Sandpiper Way

8 Sandpiper Way

Cedar Cove Series, Book 8 · Cedar Cove

by Debbie Macomber

ebook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. I have something to confide in you. I think my husband, Dave, might be having an affair. I found an earring in his pocket, and it's not mine. I'm also worried because some jewellery was recently stolen from an old woman - and Dave used to visit her a lot. You see, he's a pastor. And a good man. I can't believe he's guilty of anything, but why won't he tell me where he's been when he comes home so late? The Cedar Cove series is now a hit Channel 5 TV series, appearing on UK screens on CHANNEL 5USA

Publication Details

Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint:
MIRA
Publication Date:
2011
Series:
Cedar Cove

Format

  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 2.9 MB

Debbie Macomber (Author)

Debbie Macomber, with more than 100 million copies of her books sold worldwide, is one of today's most popular authors. The #1 New York Times bestselling author is best known for her ability to create compelling characters and bring their stories ...

More about Debbie Macomber
8 Sandpiper Way
Copy and paste the code into your website.