Page 1 of 1

Titles: 36

















































Filters

















































Reverb

Twisted Wishes (Series)

Anna Zabo Author
Greg Boudreaux Narrator
(2020)

English

The tougher they are, the harder they fall. Twisted Wishes bass player Mish Sullivan is a rock goddess-gorgeous, sexy, and comfortable in the spotlight. With fame comes unwanted attention, though: ... Read more

Redefining Realness

Janet Mock Author
(2014)

English

In this New York Times bestseller—the first transgender memoir written by an African American—an extraordinary young woman recounts her coming-of-age. “Undercurrents of strong emo... Read more

Being Jazz

Jazz Jennings Author
Jazz Jennings Narrator
(2016)

English

Teen advocate and trailblazer Jazz Jennings—named one of “The 25 Most Influential Teens” of the year by Time—shares her very public transgender journey, as she inspires... Read more

If I Was Your Girl

Meredith Russo Author
Samia Mounts Narrator
(2016)

English

Meredith Russo's award-winning, big-hearted novel If I Was Your Girl is about being seen for who you really are, with a love story you can't help but root for!Amanda Hardy is the new girl in school... Read more

Long Black Veil

Jennifer Finney Boylan Author
(2017)

English

Publishers Weekly’s Best Books of 2017For fans of Donna Tartt and Megan Abbott, a novel about a woman whose family and identity are threatened by the secrets of her past, from the New Yo... Read more

Tomorrow Will Be Different

Sarah McBride Author
Joe Biden Author of introduction, etc.
(2018)

English

“A brave, powerful memoir” (People) that will change the way we look at identity and equality in this country, from the activist elected as the first openly transgender state senat... Read more

Yes, You Are Trans Enough

Mia Violet Author
(2018)

English

LONGLISTED FOR THE POLARI FIRST BOOK PRIZE 'Honest, raw, moving' CHRISTINE BURNS 'Radical vulnerability at its finest' OWL FISHER'Highly recommended' SAN FRANCISCO REVIEW OF BOOKSThis is the deeply... Read more

Gender Outlaw

Kate Bornstein Author
Kate Bornstein Narrator
(2018)

English

"I know I'm not a man . . . and I've come to the conclusion that I'm probably not a woman, either . . . The trouble is, we're living in a world that insists we be one or the other." With these word... Read more

Not Just a Tomboy

Caspar Baldwin Author
(2018)

English

LONGLISTED FOR THE POLARI FIRST BOOK PRIZE 2019'Strong, powerful and a valuable resource' - Fox FisherThis is the story of one trans man's exploration of gender identity, set against changing cultu... Read more

Fierce Femmes and Notorious...

Kai Cheng Thom Author
Adri Almeida Narrator
(2019)

English

At once a love letter and challenge to the traditional transgender memoir, Fierce Femmes and Notorious Liars is a playful, surrealist dance through queer coming of age.A haunted young girl (who hap... Read more

Fairest

Meredith Talusan Author
(2020)

English

Finalist for the 2021 Lambda Literary Award for Transgender Nonfiction"Talusan sails past the conventions of trans and immigrant memoirs." —The New York Times Book Review"A ball of light hurled int... Read more

Detransition, Baby

Torrey Peters Author
Renata Friedman Narrator
(2021)

English

NATIONAL BESTSELLER • The lives of three women—transgender and cisgender—collide after an unexpected pregnancy forces them to confront their deepest desires in “one of the mo... Read more

The Subtweet

Vivek Shraya Author
(2020)

English

2021 Dublin Literary Award Finalist 2021 Lambda Literary Awards Finalist for Transgender Fiction 2020 Toronto Book Awards Finalist "The Subtweet is affecting, unnerving, empowering, and often tru... Read more

The Passing Playbook

Isaac Fitzsimons Author
(2021)

English

Love, Simon meets Bend It Like Beckham in this feel-good contemporary romance about a trans athlete who must decide between fighting for his right to play and staying stealth.“A sharply obser... Read more

Gender Euphoria

Laura Kate Dale Editor
(2021)

English

GENDER EUPHORIA: a powerful feeling of happiness experienced as a result of moving away from one's birth-assigned gender.So often the stories shared by trans people about their transition centre on... Read more

The Membranes

Modern Chinese Literature from Taiwan (Series)

Ari Larissa Heinrich Translator
Chi Ta-wei Author
(2021)

English

It is the late twenty-first century, and Momo is the most celebrated dermal care technician in all of T City. Humanity has migrated to domes at the bottom of the sea to escape devastating climate c... Read more

Transitional

Munroe Bergdorf Author
(2023)

English

The wise, life-changing, ground-breaking book from writer and activist Munroe Bergdorf.Transitioning is an alignment of the invisible and the physical. It is truth rising to the surface. It is one ... Read more

Several People Are Typing

Calvin Kasulke Author
(2021)

English

A Good Morning America Book Club Pick! • A work-from-home comedy where WFH meets WTF. • "An absurd, hilarious romp through the haunted house of late-stage capitalism." —Carmen ... Read more

For the Love of April French

Penny Aimes Author
(2021)

English

Named a Best Romance of 2021 by Entertainment Weekly, Vulture, The Washington Post, and the Fated Mates podcast!"This book gave me every last one of the Intense Romance Feelings I crave." —Ne... Read more

Light From Uncommon Stars

Ryka Aoki Author
Cindy Kay Narrator
(2021)

English

"Cindy Kay masterfully narrates this unique audiobook, which combines a variety of genres to tell a moving story of self-acceptance and finding safety even in the bleakest of times." - AudioFile Ma... Read more

Summer Fun

Jeanne Thornton Author
Jeanne Thornton Narrator
(2021)

English

From acclaimed author Jeanne Thornton, an epic, singular look at fandom, creativity, longing, and trans identity Gala, a young trans woman, works at a hostel in Truth or Consequences, New Mexico. S... Read more

Manhunt

Gretchen Felker-Martin Author
(2022)

English

"By far the best book I've read this year." —Roxane Gay #1 Best Book of 2022 (Vulture) A Best Horror Novel of All Time (Cosmopolitan) One of the Best Horror Novels of 2022 (Esquire, Library... Read more

Tripping Arcadia

Kit Mayquist Author
(2022)

English

From debut author Kit Mayquist, a propulsive and atmospheric modern gothic with all the splendor of The Great Gatsby . . . and all the secrets, lies, and darkness that opulence can hideMed school d... Read more

The Boy with a Bird in His Chest

Emme Lund Author
Nicky Endres Narrator
(2022)

English

Longlisted for The Center for Fiction 2022 First Novel Prize A "poignantly rendered and illuminating" (The Washington Post) coming-of-age story about "the ways in which family, grief, love, queerne... Read more

Hell Followed with Us

Andrew Joseph White Author
(2022)

English

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA furious, queer debut novel about embracing the monster within and unleashing its power against your oppressors."A long, sustained scream to the various strains of... Read more

The Sunbearer Trials

The Sunbearer Duology (Series)

Aiden Thomas Author
André Santana Narrator
(2022)

English

"Listeners will be captivated by the detailed descriptions of the cities within Reino del Sol and the fantastical beings who inhabit them. Santana keeps the tension in his narration taut as Teo wre... Read more

Wound from the Mouth of a Wound

torrin a. greathouse Author
(2020)

English

A versatile missive written from the intersections of gender, disability, trauma, and survival. "Some girls are not made," torrin a. greathouse writes, "but spring from the dirt." Guided by a devas... Read more

Silk Fire

Zabé Ellor Author
(2022)

English

In the world-sized city of Jadzia, magic and ancient science merge into something dark and wondrous.Koré's life is consumed by power, politics, sex and vengeance, and as courtesan to the wealthy an... Read more

Love and Pompoms

Cheer Up! (Series)

Crystal Frasier Author
Val Wise Artist
(2021)

English

Annie is a smart, antisocial lesbian starting her senior year of high school who's under pressure to join the cheerleading squad to make friends and round out her college applications. Her former f... Read more

Tell Me I'm Worthless

Alison Rumfitt Author
(2023)

English

Alison Rumfitt's Tell Me I'm Worthless is a dark, unflinching haunted house story that confronts both supernatural and real-world horrors through the lens of the modern-day trans experience."Alison... Read more

Always the Almost

Edward Underhill Author
(2023)

English

A trans pianist makes a New Year's resolution on a frozen Wisconsin night to win regionals and win back his ex, but a new boy complicates things in Edward Underhill's heartfelt debut YA rom-dram, A... Read more

World Running Down

Al Hess Author
(2023)

English

A transgender salvager on the outskirts of a dystopian Utah gets the chance to earn the ultimate score and maybe even a dash of romance. But there's no such thing as a free lunch…–&nda... Read more

Girl Haven

Lilah Sturges Author
Meaghan Carter Artist
(2021)

English

Three years ago, Ash's mom, Kristin, left home and never came back. Now, Ash lives in the house where Kristin grew up. All of her things are there. Her old room, her old clothes, and the shed where... Read more

Me and My Dysphoria Monster

Laura Kate Dale Author
Hui Qing Ang Illustrator
(2022)

English

LONGLISTED FOR THE DIVERSE BOOK AWARDS 2023SECOND PLACE WINNER IN THE FAN VOTED READERS' CHOICE AWARDS 2023'An empowering read' SABAH CHOUDREY'My new favourite children's book!' FOX FISHERNisha's m... Read more

Galaxy: The Prettiest Star

Jadzia Axelrod Author
Jess Taylor Artist
(2022)

English

Every day in Taylor Barzelay's life might seem perfect...but every day is torture. Taylor is actually the Galaxy Crowned, an alien princess from the planet Cyandii, and one of the few survivors of ... Read more

Making Love with the Land

Joshua Whitehead Author
Joshua Whitehead Narrator
(2022)

English

A moving and deeply personal excavation of Indigenous beauty and passion in a suffering world In prose that is evocative and sensual, unabashedly queer and visceral, raw and autobiographical, Joshu... Read more