Page 1 of 1

Titles: 28

































Filters

































The Christmas Wedding Guest

Susan Mallery Author
(2021)

English

"This two-in-one romance starts a new series that Mallery's many fans will devour like a Christmas cookie."—Booklist Susan Mallery, author of the Fool's Gold romances, cheerfully invites you ... Read more

The Matzah Ball

Jean Meltzer Author
(2021)

English

A MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK SELECTED BY * POPSUGAR * BUSTLE * BUZZFEED * GOODREADS MEMBERS"The Matzah Ball had me laughing out loud...an all-around terrific read."—Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Ti... Read more

One Christmas Wish--A Novel

Catalina Cove (Series)

Book 5

Brenda Jackson Author
(2021)

English

"Jackson brings the quaint Southern town to life in a memorable holiday romance complete with affable characters."—Publishers Weekly on One Christmas WishIt's Christmas in Catalina Cove, a ti... Read more

A Holly Jolly Diwali

Sonya Lalli Author
(2021)

English

"Lalli's prose is deft, her characters are delightful and her book is the just-right holiday romance."—USA TodayOne type-A data analyst discovers her free-spirited side on an impulsive journey... Read more

The Holiday Swap

Maggie Knox Author
(2021)

English

The International Bestseller—A feel-good, holiday rom com about identical twins who swap lives twelve days before Christmas—perfect for fans of Christina Lauren’s In a Holidaze an... Read more

The Lights on Knockbridge Lane

Garnet Run (Series)

Book 3

Roan Parrish Author
(2021)

English

Can one man's crowded, messy life fill another man's empty heart? Raising a family was always Adam Mills' dream, although solo parenting and moving back to tiny Garnet Run certainly were not. After... Read more

Duke, Actually

A Princess for Christmas (Series)

Book 2

Jenny Holiday Author
(2021)

English

USA Today bestselling author Jenny Holiday follows A Princess for Christmas with another delightful contemporary Christmas romance, set in the heart of New York City, about a playboy baron and a wo... Read more

The Holiday Switch

Underlined Paperbacks (Series)

Tif Marcelo Author
(2021)

English

Two rival coworkers with two very big secrets . . . What could possibly go wrong?Cozy up with this charming holiday romancebyUSA Todaybestselling author Tif Marcelo.Lila Santos is ready for her las... Read more

A Virgin River Christmas

Virgin River (Series)

Book 4

Robyn Carr Author
(2018)

English

Return to Virgin River for the holidays in this uplifting tale from the beloved series by New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr. Now a Netflix series!Last Christmas Marcie Sullivan said a fi... Read more

Dear Santa

Debbie Macomber Author
(2021)

English

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A special holiday wish list brings about hope, love, and second chances in this nostalgic novel from the queen of Christmas stories, Debbie Macomber.Lindy Carm... Read more

Santa Cruise

Fern Michaels Author
(2021)

English

Fun, friendship and romance are on board as four lifelong friends embark on a holiday singles cruise in a heartwarming new novel by #1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels. At Ridgewoo... Read more

Always, in December

Emily Stone Author
(2021)

English

“A poignant, heart-tugging, life-affirming story that will wrap around you like a hug during any season. Keep tissues nearby!”—Josie Silver, #1 New York Times bestsellin... Read more

Mistletoe Christmas

Eloisa James Author
Christi Caldwell Author
(2021)

English

From four beloved writers—Eloisa James, Christi Caldwell, Janna MacGregor, and Erica Ridley—come four original stories that tell a hilarious tale of a Christmas house party that serves ... Read more

Sleigh Bells Ring

RaeAnne Thayne Author
(2021)

English

"[Thayne's] books are wonderfully romantic, feel-good reads that end with me sighing over the last pages."—Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling author.Bestselling author RaeAnne Tha... Read more

Home for the Holidays

Whiskey Creek (Series)

Brenda Novak Author
(2021)

English

A heartfelt holiday novella by New York Times bestselling author Brenda Novak...Natasha Sharp was just a teenager when her mom married Mack Amos's dad, and despite her crush, Mack always held her a... Read more

You Make It Feel Like Christmas

Francis Ray Author
Donna Hill Author
(2021)

English

Donna Hill and Francis Ray bring us holiday cheer with Rockin' Around That Christmas Tree and The Wish.Rockin' Around That Christmas Tree by Donna HillDenise has always been the faithful wife and d... Read more

Blame It on the Mistletoe

Beth Garrod Author
(2021)

English

Tweet Cute meets the movie The Holiday in this funny holiday rom-com where two very different girls swap lives for a Christmas adventure.Elle is a social medial star with the #DreamLife...or so it ... Read more

Christmas by the Book

Anne Marie Ryan Author
(2021)

English

“A heartfelt and lovely Christmas tale for book lovers everywhere!”—Jenny Colgan, author of The Bookshop on the ShoreIn small-town England, two booksellers facing tough times deci... Read more

Holly Jolly Cowboy

The Wyoming Cowboys (Series)

Book 7

Jessica Clare Author
(2021)

English

From New York Times bestselling author Jessica Clare comes a Christmas romance about a cowboy grinch and the woman who stole his heart. Local waitress Holly Dawson needs a better paying j... Read more

Jingle Bell Wolf

Wolff Brothers (Series)

Book 2

Terry Spear Author
(2021)

English

USA Today bestselling author Terry Spear brings another sexy, fast-paced werewolf romance to the snowy mountains of Silver Town, Colorado, just in time for the holidays. Cuddle up with the newest i... Read more

A Magical New York Christmas

Anita Hughes Author
(2021)

English

"There's plenty to love in this sparkling Christmas rom-com."—Publishers WeeklyA magical holiday love story set at the glamorous Plaza Hotel in New York City.It's Christmas week when 26-year-... Read more

First Christmas on...

Huckleberry Hill (Series)

Jennifer Beckstrand Author
(2021)

English

Before irrepressible eighty-somethings Anna and Felty Helmuth became Huckleberry Hill, Wisconsin's most-beloved matchmakers, they were mismatched young lovers facing seemingly impossible obstacles ... Read more

Christmas Eve at Friday Harbor

Friday Harbor (Series)

Book 1

Lisa Kleypas Author
(2010)

English

Now a Hallmark Hall of Fame television movie (CHRISTMAS WITH HOLLY), the first book in New York Times bestseller Lisa Kleypas's Friday Harbor series begins during the most magical time of year...On... Read more

No Ordinary Christmas

Belle Calhoune Author
(2021)

English

Mistletoe, Maine, is buzzing and not just because Christmas is around the corner! Dante West, local cutie-turned-Hollywood hunk, is returning home to make his next movie. Everyone in town is excite... Read more

Dashing Mr. Snow

Jaci Burton Author
(2021)

English

Christmas isn't Claire Asher's favorite season. But she endures it for her teenage daughter. When Sullivan Snow moves in next door with his teen daughter, all holiday breaks loose. Suddenly there a... Read more

A Seaside Christmas

Chesapeake Shores (Series)

Book 10

Sherryl Woods Author
(2017)

English

Return to the beloved town of Chesapeake Shores for the holiday season in this classic tale from #1 New York Times bestselling author Sherryl Woods—and watch the new series Chesapeake Sho... Read more

The Christmas Escape

Sarah Morgan Author
(2021)

English

"A journey of love and festive cheer."—Woman's World on The Christmas Escape"Morgan's latest Christmas tale will delight readers and give them the perfect excuse to snuggle up for a few hours... Read more

Rodeo Christmas at Evergreen...

Gold Valley (Series)

Maisey Yates Author
(2021)

English

"Yates brings her signature heat and vivid western details to another appealing story in the excellent Gold Valley series. Family holiday pressure is well portrayed with realistic, satisfying solut... Read more