Page 1 of 1

Titles: 40









































Filters









































Love Radio

Ebony LaDelle Author
(2022)

English

Hitch meets The Sun Is Also a Star in this witty and romantic teen novel about a self-professed teen love doctor with a popular radio segment who believes he can get a girl who hates all things rom... Read more

You Have a Friend in 10A

Maggie Shipstead Author
(2022)

English

From the Booker Prize nominee and New York Times best-selling author of Great Circle, a piercing, irresistiblefirst collection of short stories exquisite in their craft and audacious in their range... Read more

Razzmatazz

Christopher Moore Author
(2022)

English

Repeat New York Times bestselling author Christopher Moore returns to the mean streets of San Francisco in this outrageous follow-up to his madcap novel Noir.San Francisco, 1947. Bartender Sammy "T... Read more

This Time Tomorrow

Emma Straub Author
(2022)

English

Named a Most Anticipated Book of 2022 by Harper’s Bazaar, Oprah Daily, Glamour, Entertainment Weekly, Vogue, Good Housekeeping, Parade, Bustle, Marie Claire, PopSugar, Thrillist, Lit Hub and ... Read more

Sweet Sweet Revenge LTD

Jonas Jonasson Author
(2022)

English

The beloved author of The Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out of the Window and Disappeared returns with an enchanting adventure that skewers the greed and hypocrisy that dominates our time and ho... Read more

Yerba Buena

Nina LaCour Author
(2022)

English

Yerba Buena is the debut adult novel by the bestselling and award-winning YA author Nina LaCour, following two women on a star-crossed journey toward each other.A Most Anticipated Book (Vogue, Harp... Read more

The Summer Place

Jennifer Weiner Author
(2022)

English

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of That Summer comes another heartfelt and unputdownable novel of family, secrets, and the ties that bind. When her twenty-two-year-old stepdaughter an... Read more

Adult Assembly Required

Abbi Waxman Author
(2022)

English

A young woman arrives in Los Angeles determined to start over and discovers she doesn’t need to leave everything behind after all, from Abbi Waxman, USA Today bestselling author of The Bookis... Read more

All the Seas of the World

Guy Gavriel Kay Author
(2022)

English

Returning triumphantly to the brilliantly evoked near-Renaissance world of A Brightness Long Ago and Children of Earth and Sky, international bestselling author Guy Gavriel Kay deploys his signatur... Read more

Bloomsbury Girls

Natalie Jenner Author
(2022)

English

* Named a Most Anticipated Book of 2022 by Katie Couric Media, the CBC, the Globe and Mail, BookBub, POPSUGAR, SheReads, Women.com and more!*Natalie Jenner, the internationally bestselling author o... Read more

The Cherry Robbers

Sarai Walker Author
(2022)

English

"Sarai Walker has done it again. With The Cherry Robbers she upends the Gothic ghost story with a fiery feminist zeal." —Maria SempleThe highly anticipated second novel from Sarai Walker, fol... Read more

From Bad to Cursed

The Witches of Thistle Grove (Series)

Book 2

Lana Harper Author
(2022)

English

Opposites attract in this wickedly charming rom-com by Lana Harper, New York Times bestselling author of Payback’s a Witch. Wild child Isidora Avramov is a thrill chaser, adept demon summoner... Read more

His Name Is George Floyd

Robert Samuels Author
Toluse Olorunnipa Author
(2022)

English

A landmark biography by two prizewinning Washington Post reporters that reveals how systemic racism shaped George Floyd's life and legacy—from his family’s roots in the tobacco fields o... Read more

The Island

Adrian McKinty Author
(2022)

English

A "brilliant and relentless" new thriller from the author of the instant New York Times bestseller The Chain (Don Winslow).“Extraordinary.” —T. J. Newman, New York Times... Read more

The Lost Summers of Newport

Beatriz Williams Author
Lauren Willig Author
(2022)

English

From the New York Times bestselling team of Beatriz Williams, Lauren Willig, and Karen White—a novel of money and secrets set among the famous summer mansions of Newport, Rhode Island, spanni... Read more

My America

Kwame Onwuachi Author
Joshua David Stein Author
(2022)

English

What is American food? In his first cookbook, Kwame Onwuachi (“the most important chef in America” —San Francisco Chronicle), the acclaimed author of Notes from a Young Black Chef... Read more

Notes on Your Sudden...

Alison Espach Author
(2022)

English

From Alison Espach, author of the New York Times Editor's Choice novel The Adults, comes a dazzlingly unconventional love story for readers of Ask Again, Yes and Tell the Wolves I'm Home.For much o... Read more

Something Wilder

Christina Lauren Author
(2022)

English

The "reigning romance queens" (PopSugar) and New York Times bestselling authors of The Soulmate Equation and The Unhoneymooners present a charming and laugh-out-loud funny novel filled with adventu... Read more

We Were Dreamers

Simu Liu Author
(2022)

English

The star of Marvel's first Asian superhero film, Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings, tells his own origin story of being a Chinese immigrant, his battles with cultural stereotypes and his ow... Read more

Either/Or

Elif Batuman Author
(2022)

English

“Batuman has a gift for making the universe seem, somehow, like the benevolent and witty literary seminar you wish it were . . .This novel wins you over in a million micro-observations.&rdquo... Read more

Hide

Kiersten White Author
(2022)

English

A high-stakes hide-and-seek competition turns deadly in this dark supernatural thriller from New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White. “The suspenseful plot combines elements of ... Read more

Nightwork

Nora Roberts Author
(2022)

English

#1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts introduces an unforgettable thief in an unputdownable new novel...Greed. Desire. Obsession. Revenge . . . It's all in a night's work. Harry Booth s... Read more

Our Last Days in Barcelona

Chanel Cleeton Author
(2022)

English

When Isabel Perez travels to Barcelona to save her sister Beatriz, she discovers a shocking family secret in New York Times bestselling author Chanel Cleeton’s new novel.   Barcelona, 19... Read more

A Proposal They Can't Refuse-...

Vega Family Love Stories (Series)

Book 1

Natalie Caña Author
(2022)

English

"Utterly charming... A Proposal They Can't Refuse is a surefire winner!" —Mia Sosa, USA Today bestselling author of The Worst Best ManNatalie Caña turns up the heat, humor and heart in this d... Read more

The Shore

Katie Runde Author
(2022)

English

Set over the course of one summer, this perfect beach read follows a mother and her two daughters as they grapple with heartbreak, young love, and the weight of family secrets.Brian and Margot Dunn... Read more

Sleepwalk

Dan Chaon Author
(2022)

English

An Indie Next pick for June 2022Named a Best Book of Spring by EsquireNamed a Best Book of May by The Philadelphia Inquirer Named one of the "27 Books We Can't Wait to Read This Winter" by Thrillis... Read more

Two Nights in Lisbon

Chris Pavone Author
(2022)

English

Tautly wound and expertly crafted, Two Nights in Lisbon is a riveting thriller about a woman under pressure, and how far she will go when everything is on the line. "I defy anyone to read the first... Read more

You Made a Fool of Death with...

Akwaeke Emezi Author
(2022)

English

Named a Most Anticipated Book of 2022 by The Washington Post, Oprah Daily, Vulture, Harper's Bazaar, Thrillist, Essence, Good Housekeeping, Glamour, Marie Claire, Parade, Bustle, BuzzFeed, Refinery... Read more

American Royals III

American Royals (Series)

Katharine McGee Author
(2022)

English

The third book in the New York Times bestselling American Royals series is here, and a meeting of monarchs will test everyone's loyalty to the crown…and their own hearts.Beatrice is queen, a... Read more

The Boardwalk Bookshop

Susan Mallery Author
(2022)

English

"A book begging to be read on the beach, with the sun warming the sand and salt in the air: pure escapism."—Kirkus From #1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery—a story of fri... Read more

Deep Water

Emma Bamford Author
(2022)

English

The dark side of paradise is exposed when a terrified couple reveals their daunting experience on a remote island to their rescuers—only to realize they're still in the grips of the island's ... Read more

The Diva Says Cheesecake!

A Domestic Diva Mystery (Series)

Krista Davis Author
(2022)

English

"Reminiscent of Joanne Fluke's Hannah Swensen cozies, which also include baking and a group of close friends working together to solve crimes." – Booklist A delightful new story from a New Yo... Read more

The Favor

Nora Murphy Author
(2022)

English

A gripping debut domestic suspense novel, Nora Murphy's thrilling The Favor explores with compassion and depth what can happen when women pushed to the limit take matters into their own hands."A th... Read more

The Foundling

Ann Leary Author
(2022)

English

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Good House, the story of two friends, raised in the same orphanage, whose loyalty is put to the ultimate test when they meet years later at a contr... Read more

The Latecomer

Jean Hanff Korelitz Author
(2022)

English

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Plot, Jean Hanff Korelitz's The Latecomer is a layered and immersive literary novel about three siblings, desperate to escape one another, and the ... Read more

The Messy Lives of Book People

Phaedra Patrick Author
(2022)

English

The house cleaner of a famous author must carry out her employer's shocking last wish in this delightful new novel from beloved author Phaedra Patrick Mother of two Liv Green barely scrapes by as a... Read more

Places We've Never Been

Kasie West Author
(2022)

English

A sweet and swoony contemporary Young Adult novel about a cross-country family road trip that puts one girl and her childhood best friend on an unexpected road to romance!Norah hasn’t seen he... Read more

Private Label

Kelly Yang Author
(2022)

English

The Devil Wears Prada meets Far from the Tree in New York Times bestselling author Kelly Yang's powerful love story about two teens searching for their place in the world.Serene dreams of making co... Read more

A Rip Through Time

Kelley Armstrong Author
(2022)

English

"A great read." —Charlaine HarrisIn this series debut from New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong, a modern-day homicide detective finds herself in Victorian Scotland—in an ... Read more

The Wedding Dress Sewing Circle

Jennifer Ryan Author
(2022)

English

Three plucky women lift the spirits of home-front brides in wartime Britain, where clothes rationing leaves little opportunity for pomp or celebration—even at weddings—in this heartwarm... Read more