The Secrets of the Immortal...

The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel (Series)

Michael Scott Author
(2019)

The Starless Sea

Erin Morgenstern Author
(2019)

La Belle Sauvage

The Book of Dust (Series)

Book 1

Philip Pullman Author
(2017)

The Night Circus

Erin Morgenstern Author
(2011)

Neverwhere

Neil Gaiman Author
(2009)

The Alchemyst

The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel (Series)

Book 1

Michael Scott Author
(2008)

The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms

Inheritance Trilogy (Series)

Book 1

N. K. Jemisin Author
(2010)

Parable of the Sower

Parable (Series)

Book 1

Octavia E. Butler Author
(2012)

Sabriel

Garth Nix Author
Leo Dillon Author
(2001)

Daughter of Smoke & Bone

Daughter of Smoke & Bone (Series)

Book 1

Laini Taylor Author
(2011)

InterWorld

InterWorld (Series)

Book 1

Neil Gaiman Author
Michael Reaves Author
(2009)

The Wizards of Once

Wizards of Once (Series)

Book 1

Cressida Cowell Author
David Tennant Narrator
(2017)

Over Sea, Under Stone

The Dark Is Rising Sequence (Series)

Book 1

Susan Cooper Author
(2012)

These Broken Stars

Starbound Trilogy (Series)

Book 1

Amie Kaufman Author
Meagan Spooner Author
(2013)

Labyrinth Lost

Brooklyn Brujas (Series)

Book 1

Zoraida Cordova Author
(2016)

Once Upon a Time in the North

His Dark Materials (Series)

Philip Pullman Author
Philip Pullman Narrator
(2008)

Clariel

Old Kingdom Trilogy (Series)

Garth Nix Author
(2014)

The Ruby In the Smoke

Sally Lockhart Mystery (Series)

Book 1

Philip Pullman Author
Anton Lesser Narrator
(2004)

Goldenhand

The Old Kingdom (Series)

Garth Nix Author
(2016)

The Amulet of Samarkand

Bartimaeus (Series)

Book 1

Jonathan Stroud Author
(2011)

East

Edith Pattou Author
Various Narrator
(2005)

To Hold the Bridge

Old Kingdom Trilogy (Series)

Garth Nix Author
(2015)

Shades in Shadow

Inheritance Trilogy (Series)

N. K. Jemisin Author
(2015)

Wolf Brother

Chronicles of Ancient Darkness (Series)

Book 1

Michelle Paver Author
Ian McKellan Narrator
(2005)

Fairy Tales from the Brothers...

Philip Pullman Adapter
(2012)

A Skinful of Shadows

Frances Hardinge Author
(2017)

Deep Secret

Magids (Series)

Book 1

Diana Wynne Jones Author
(2013)

The Weirdstone of Brisingamen

Alderley (Series)

Book 1

Alan Garner Author
(2013)

The Merlin Conspiracy

Magids (Series)

Book 2

Diana Wynne Jones Author
(2012)

The Girl of Ink & Stars

Kiran Millwood Hargrave Author
(2018)