Page 1 of 1

Titles: 33













































Filters













































The Women

Kristin Hannah Author
Julia Whelan Narrator
(2024)

English

"Kristin Hannah's potent storytelling skills are brilliantly served by narrator Julia Whelan, whose limber, low-pitched voice moves nimbly from person to person, capturing personality and mood, her... Read more

House of Flame and Shadow

Crescent City (Series)

Sarah J. Maas Author
(2024)

English

The stunning third book in the sexy, action-packed Crescent City series, following the global bestsellers House of Earth and Blood and House of Sky and Breath.Bryce Quinlan never expected to see a ... Read more

In the Hour of Crows

Dana Elmendorf Author
(2024)

English

"This murder mystery steeped in magic is the perfect summer read."—GMA Buzz Pick"In the Hour of Crows enthralls like a delicious dark spell."—Glendy Vanderah, bestselling author of Wher... Read more

Funny Story

Emily Henry Author
Julia Whelan Narrator
(2024)

English

AN INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!Named a Most Anticipated book of 2024 by TIME ∙ The New York Times ∙ Goodreads ∙ Entertainment Weekly ∙ Today ∙&... Read more

Real Americans

Rachel Khong Author
Louisa Zhu Narrator
(2024)

English

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • READ WITH JENNA’S MAY BOOK CLUB PICK • From the award-winning author of Goodbye, Vitamin: How far would you go to shape your own destiny? An exhilar... Read more

The Spellshop

Sarah Beth Durst Author
(2024)

English

The Spellshop is Sarah Beth Durst's romantasy debut–a lush cottagecore tale full of stolen spellbooks, unexpected friendships, sweet jams, and even sweeter love. Join Kiela the librarian and ... Read more

A Bluestocking's Guide to...

Lucky Lovers of London (Series)

Jess Everlee Author
(2024)

English

Love can make even the most buttoned-up bluestocking come undone...London, 1885A lesbian in a lavender marriage, Jo Smith cuts a dashing figure in pin-striped trousers, working in her bookshop and ... Read more

Forgottenness

Tanja Maljartschuk Author
Zenia Tompkins Translator
(2024)

English

Winner of the BBC Ukrainian Book of the Year Award Winner of the Usedom Literature Prize "The first novel originally written in Ukrainian to be published by a major U.S. trade house . . . the nove... Read more

James

Percival Everett Author
(2024)

English

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A brilliant, action-packed reimagining of Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, both harrowing and darkly humorous, told from the enslaved Jim's point of viewI... Read more

Bride

Ali Hazelwood Author
Thérèse Plummer Narrator
(2024)

English

#1 Indie Next Pick!A Hall of Fame LibraryReads pick!One of People’s Best Books to Read in FebruaryA dangerous alliance between a Vampyre bride and an Alpha Werewolf becomes a love deep e... Read more

Lies and Weddings

Kevin Kwan Author
Jing Lusi Narrator
(2024)

English

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK: The New York Times, The Washington Post, TIME, Entertainment Weekly, Cosmopolitan, CNN, Lit Hub, Minneapolis Star Tribune, Reader's Di... Read more

Anita de Monte Laughs Last

Xochitl Gonzalez Author
Jessica Pimentel Narrator
(2024)

English

This program is read by a full cast of Stacy Gonzalez, Jonathan Gregg, and Jessica Pimentel, best known for her role on Orange Is the New Black."The book is clever and original, but what's more, Je... Read more

Birding with Benefits

Sarah T. Dubb Author
(2024)

English

A divorcee embarks on her "year of yes" and crosses paths with a shy but sensitive birdwatcher who changes her life in this charming rom-com that is perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Ali Haz... Read more

Murder Road

Simone St. James Author
Brittany Pressley Narrator
(2024)

English

A young couple find themselves haunted by a string of gruesome murders committed along an old deserted road in this terrifying new novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Book of Co... Read more

How to Age Disgracefully

Clare Pooley Author
(2024)

English

“An uproarious romp!” —People “Pooley weaves together the most cleverly flawed and lovable characters and then sets them free to prove that we are limitless at any age.&r... Read more

One of Our Kind

Nicola Yoon Author
Nicole Lewis Narrator
(2024)

English

For fans of The Sellout and The Other Black Girl, a propulsive, daring satire of race and privilege set in an all-Black gated community from #1 New York Times best-selling author Nicola Yoon •... Read more

All We Were Promised

Ashton Lattimore Author
(2024)

English

A housemaid with a dangerous family secret conspires with a wealthy young abolitionist to help an enslaved girl escape, in volatile pre-Civil War Philadelphia—“a gripping novel about st... Read more

Grown Women

Sarai Johnson Author
Karen Chilton Narrator
(2024)

English

In this stunning debut novel, four generations of complex Black women contend with motherhood and daughterhood, generational trauma and the deeply ingrained tensions and wounds that divide them as ... Read more

Bye, Baby

Carola Lovering Author
Helen Laser Narrator
(2024)

English

"Powerful, relatable and crazily addictive, Bye, Baby takes an unflinching look at the battling forces of toxicity and love which define so many female friendships. I couldn't put it down." —... Read more

The Busy Body

Kemper Donovan Author
(2024)

English

"A delight from start to finish. If you like Agatha Christie, you'll love this." –Alex Michaelides, # 1 New York Times bestselling author of The Silent PatientFans of Veep and readers of Rich... Read more

Annie Bot

Sierra Greer Author
Jennifer Jill Araya Narrator
(2024)

English

""Provocative...a Frankenstein for the digital age...a rich text about power, autonomy, and what happens when our creations outgrow us."" — Esquire""Unexpected and subtle...delicious and thou... Read more

Women of Good Fortune

Sophie Wan Author
Catherine Ho Narrator
(2024)

English

A reluctant bride and her two best friends plot to steal all the gift money from her glitzy high-society wedding in this dazzling, heartfelt, funny novel for fans of Crazy Rich Asians"A glittering ... Read more

This Could Be Us

Skyland (Series)

Kennedy Ryan Author
(2024)

English

“Heart-searing, sensual, and life affirming.” ―EMILY HENRY, #1 New York Times bestselling author An instant New York Times and USA Today bestseller, featured on The Toda... Read more

The Wide Wide Sea

Hampton Sides Author
(2024)

English

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED A BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR SO FAR FOR 2024 BY THE NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEW • A “thrilling and superbly crafted” (The Wall Street Journal) acco... Read more

A Botanical Daughter

Noah Medlock Author
(2024)

English

Mexican Gothic meets The Lie Tree by way of Oscar Wilde and Mary Shelley in this delightfully witty horror debut.A captivating tale of two Victorian gentlemen hiding their relationship away in a bo... Read more

Crow Talk

Eileen Garvin Author
(2024)

English

Nationally bestselling author of The Music of Bees Eileen Garvin returns with a moving story of hope, healing, and unexpected friendship set amidst the wild natural beauty of the Pacific Northwest.... Read more

The Last Murder at the End of...

Stuart Turton Author
(2024)

English

"A gripping tale that reads like a Sherlock Holmes novel set in a broken future...Turton is an exciting writer with a knack for strange tales that push the envelope, and this strange story of murde... Read more

One Way Back

Christine Blasey Ford Author
(2024)

English

Now a New York Times bestseller"A blisteringly personal memoir...a thoughtful exploration of what it feels like to become a main character in a major American reckoning." —The Washington Post... Read more

The Extinction of Irena Rey

Jennifer Croft Author
(2024)

English

National BestsellerNamed a must read by NPR, People, Vanity Fair, Electric Literature, Nylon, Alta Journal, CrimeReads and DebutifulNamed a most anticipated book by Elle, The Millions, Bustle, Lit ... Read more

The Waters

Bonnie Jo Campbell Author
Lili Taylor Narrator
(2024)

English

A master of rural noir returns with a fierce, mesmerizing novel about exceptional women and the soul of a small town. On an island in the Great Massasauga Swamp—an area known as "The Waters" to the... Read more

The Next Best Fling

Librarians in Love (Series)

Gabriella Gamez Author
Ruby Corazon Narrator
(2024)

English

Two broken hearts decide that the best way to get over their first loves is with a no-strings-attached relationship in this spicy and charming debut romance. Librarian Marcela Ortiz has been secret... Read more

So Thirsty

Rachel Harrison Author
(2024)

English

A woman must learn to take life by the throat after a night out leads to irrevocable changes in this juicy, thrilling novel from the USA Today bestselling author of Such Sharp Teeth and Black Sheep... Read more

My Vampire Plus-One

Jenna Levine Author
(2024)

English

Nothing sucks more than fake dating a vampire in this paranormal romantic comedy from the USA Today bestselling author of My Roommate Is a Vampire.   Amelia Collins is by definition successful... Read more