Page 1 of 1

Titles: 40



















































Filters



















































Throne of the Fallen

Prince of Sin (Series)

Kerri Maniscalco Author
Marisa Calin Narrator
(2023)

English

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERKerri Maniscalco makes her adult debut with this New York Times bestselling sensation, a "hot" new standalone fantasy romance (Jennifer L. Armentrout) about a dark ... Read more

The Wake-Up Call

Beth O'Leary Author
(2023)

English

Two hotel receptionists—and arch-rivals—find a collection of old wedding rings and compete to return them to their owners, discovering their own love story along the way. It’s the... Read more

Dark Heir

Dark Rise (Series)

C. S. Pacat Author
(2023)

English

* Instant New York Times Bestseller * Indie Bestseller *In this riveting sequel to the New York Times bestselling novel Dark Rise, Will and his allies have survived the Dark's first assault, but at... Read more

Hunt on Dark Waters

Crimson Sails (Series)

Katee Robert Author
(2023)

English

A USA TODAY BESTSELLER!A stern captain meets his witchy match in this captivating first fantasy romance novel in the Crimson Sails series from Katee Robert, the New York Times bestselling author of... Read more

This is Amiko, Do You Copy?

Japanese Novellas (Series)

Natsuko Imamura Author
Hitomi Yoshio Translator
(2023)

English

A surprising and moving novella about a misunderstood neurodivergent girl from one of Japan's most acclaimed young writers, the author of The Woman in the Purple SkirtA sensitive and tender depicti... Read more

Rome and Persia

Adrian Goldsworthy Author
Mark Elstob Narrator
(2023)

English

The epic rivalry between the ancient world's two great superpowers The Roman empire was like no other. Stretching from the north of Britain to the Sahara, and from the Atlantic coast to the Euphra... Read more

Emperor of Rome

Mary Beard Author
(2023)

English

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Best Books of 2023: New Yorker, The Economist, Smithsonian Most Anticipated Books of Fall: Washington Post, Los Angeles Times, TODAY, Literary Hub, and Publishers ... Read more

A Nobleman's Guide to...

The Doomsday Books (Series)

KJ Charles Author
(2023)

English

Bridgerton goes Gothic in this sweeping Regency romance by celebrated author KJ Charles.Major Rufus d'Aumesty has unexpectedly become the Earl of Oxney, master of a remote Norman manor on the edge ... Read more

Wild Girls

Tiya Miles Author
(2023)

English

A New York Times Book Review Editors' Choice A Publishers Weekly and New York Public Library Best Book of 2023 An award-winning historian shows how girls who found self-understanding in the natura... Read more

Dragged to the Wedding

Andrew Grey Author
(2023)

English

The Wedding Date meets The Birdcage in this laugh-out-loud gay romantic comedy from Andrew Grey He's here to slay...but will he stay? James Petika is living the single gay life he always wanted. A ... Read more

Evil Eye

Etaf Rum Author
Vaneh Assadourian Narrator
(2023)

English

"A moving meditation on motherhood, inter-generational trauma and how surface appearances often obscure a deeper truth. . . . A stunning second novel from a writer who set the bar very high with he... Read more

Just a Pinch of Magic

Alechia Dow Author
(2023)

English

Just a Pinch of Magic, Alechia Dow's middle-grade debut, is as warm and sweet as a cinnamon bun, bursting with magic and sure to please the pickiest readers.Wini's family of enchanters runs a littl... Read more

The Cursed Moon

Angela Cervantes Author
(2023)

English

Celebrated author Angela Cervantes' brand new novel combines a chilling ghost story with her award-winning heartfelt storytelling style.One two, the Caretaker's coming for you. Three-four, you'll b... Read more

Sun of Blood and Ruin

Sun of Blood and Ruin (Series)

Mariely Lares Author
Victoria Villarreal Narrator
(2024)

English

Rumor has it on the streets of sixteenth-century New Spain, there's a new vigilante in town serving justice. This reimagining of Zorro—featuring a heroic warrior sorceress—weaves Mesoam... Read more

Nails and Eyes

Kaori Fujino Author
Kendall Heitzman Translator
(2023)

English

Tense, subtly disturbing Japanese literary horror perfect for fans of Tender is the Flesh and The VegetarianAn unforgettably creepy child narrator weaves uncanny tales about her new stepmother in t... Read more

An Ordinary Violence

Adriana Chartrand Author
(2023)

English

Terrible things happen side by side with the ordinary. Dawn hasn't spoken to her brother, Cody, since he was sent to prison for a violent crime seven years ago. But when Dawn's seemingly perfect li... Read more

Your Lonely Nights Are Over

Adam Sass Author
(2023)

English

Scream meets Clueless in this YA horror from Adam Sass in which two gay teen BFFs find their friendship tested when a serial killer starts targeting their school’s Queer Club.Dearie and Cole ... Read more

Artifacts of an Ex

Jennifer Chen Author
(2023)

English

In the tradition of Jenny Han and Emma Lord, Jennifer Chen's Artifacts of an Ex is a story of love, art, and finding your way when everything you know has changed completely.When Chloe Chang gets d... Read more

Bookshops & Bonedust

Legends & Lattes (Series)

Travis Baldree Author
(2023)

English

An Instant #1 New York Times, USA Today, and Indie BestsellerA Barnes & Noble Best Fantasy Book of 2023An Amazon Best Science Fiction and Fantasy Book of 2023When an injury throws a young, battle-h... Read more

Cleat Cute

Meryl Wilsner Author
(2023)

English

* USA TODAY BESTSELLER *A sapphic rivals to lovers rom com for fans of Ted Lasso and A League of Their Own, where two soccer teammates are at odds before falling in love as their team gears up for ... Read more

Find Him Where You Left Him Dead

Death Games (Series)

Kristen Simmons Author
(2023)

English

AT DAWN HE'LL BE GONE AND YOU'LL BE HERE FOREVER.Kristen Simmons's masterful breakout horror novel that's "Jumanji but Japanese-inspired" (Kendare Blake) about estranged friends playing a deadly ga... Read more

System Collapse

The Murderbot Diaries (Series)

Martha Wells Author
(2023)

English

A New York Times bestseller.A Washington Post bestseller.A USA Today bestseller.Everyone's favorite lethal SecUnit is back in the next installment in Martha Wells's bestselling and award-winning Mu... Read more

And Then She Fell

Alicia Elliott Author
Cheri Maracle Narrator
(2023)

English

A Globe and Mail "Best Book of 2023"; a Most Anticipated Book Pick by Good Morning America, Bustle, CrimeReads, Electric Literature, Debutiful, Ms. Magazine, The Nerd Daily, and PasteA mind-bending... Read more

The Dark Lord's Daughter

The Dark Lord's Daughter (Series)

Patricia C. Wrede Author
Nadia Verde Narrator
(2023)

English

From the New York Times bestselling author of Dealing with Dragons comes this timeless fantasy, about an ordinary girl who discovers she's the heir to a dark throne, and must find her place between... Read more

Unrealistic Expectations

Andie J. Christopher Author
(2023)

English

When a relationship therapist gets dumped right before her new dating handbook hits shelves, she fake dates to save face in this spicy romantic comedy. There are a lot of things that can go wrong o... Read more

Fall of Ruin and Wrath

Awakening (Series)

Jennifer L. Armentrout Author
Soneela Nankani Narrator
(2023)

English

"Listeners, especially fans of the author's other works, will be entertained." - AudioFileSHE LIVES BY HER INTUITION. HE FEEDS ON HER PLEASURE.From Jennifer L. Armentrout, the #1 New York Times bes... Read more

The Museum of Nothing

Steven Guarnaccia Author
(2023)

English

Discover all the many ways that nothing is really something! This mind-bendingly clever picture book about a visit to the Museum of Nothing will have curious readers marveling and laughing along.Th... Read more

Sailing the Graveyard Sea

Richard Snow Author
(2023)

English

A "compelling" (The Wall Street Journal) account of the only mutiny in the history of the United States Navy—a little-known but once notorious event that cost three young men their lives̵... Read more

The Night House

Jo Nesbo Author
Neil Smith Translator
(2023)

English

From the internationally best-selling author, a chilling fresh spin on the classic horror novel• When the voices call, don't answer.“In The Night House, the horror begins immediately. An... Read more

Fly with Me

Andie Burke Author
Chelsea Stephens Narrator
(2023)

English

A sparkling and steamy Sapphic romance, Fly with Me by Andie Burke is filled with sharp banter and that sweet, swooping feeling of finding "the one" when and where you least expect it.A one-way tic... Read more

The Fragile Threads of Power

Threads of Power (Series)

V. E. Schwab Author
(2023)

English

A New York Times BestsellerA USA Today BestsellerSeptember IndieNext PickA new door opens...Once there were four worlds, nestled like pages in a book, each pulsing with fantastical power and connec... Read more

Next-Door Nemesis

Alexa Martin Author
Jade Wheeler Narrator
(2023)

English

ONE OF THE NEW YORK TIMES' BEST ROMANCES OF THE YEAR!"Martin’s prose is a live wire: There are little shocks of pleasure on every page."—New York TimesTwo rival candidates for a homeown... Read more

Glitter and Concrete

Elyssa Maxx Goodman Author
Kevin R. Free Narrator
(2023)

English

*The Millions Most Anticipated List of 2023**A Vogue Best LGBTQ+ Book of 2023*"Deeply researched and featuring a cast of characters who can truly be described as fabulous, Glitter and Concrete is u... Read more

Love in a Time of Hate

Florian Illies Author
Simon Pare Translator
(2023)

English

“An enthralling and insightful cultural history—one that shows how, over the course of one pivotal decade, love, freedom and the freedom to love gave way to fear, madness and despair.&r... Read more

Stockholm

Noa Yedlin Author
Neil Hellegers Narrator
(2023)

English

"Hilarious, refreshing, tightly plotted, and vividly written. An irresistible read."—Jonas Jonasson, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The 100-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out The Window An... Read more

Digging Stars

Novuyo Rosa Tshuma Author
(2023)

English

A brilliant new novel from the award-winning author of House of Stone. With admission to The Program, Rosa fulfills her dream to continue her father's research on Bantu geometries and Indigenous as... Read more

Her Side of the Story

Alba de C├ęspedes Author
Jill Foulston Translator
(2023)

English

“A courageous novel, beautifully imagined and written.” —Elena Lappin, The Washington Post"DeCespedes' work has lost none of its subversive force”—The New York Times B... Read more

Rise Up and Sing!

Andrea Warner Author
Louise Reimer Illustrator
(2023)

English

This inspiring introduction to activism and social justice for young teens shows the important role music plays in changing the world, featuring:Musicians young teens will know and love: Beyonc... Read more

Calamity

Uncharted Hearts (Series)

Constance Fay Author
Paige Reisenfeld Narrator
(2023)

English

Winter's Orbit meets Ilona Andrews in this sexy enemies-to-lovers romance. "Constance Fay...wildly combines heart-stirring romance with a high-stakes adventure in a wonderfully deep space odyssey. ... Read more

The Young Man

Annie Ernaux Author
Alison L. Strayer Translator
(2023)

English

This is Annie Ernaux's account of her passionate love affair with A., a man some thirty years younger, when she was in her fifties. The relationship pulls her back to memories of her own youth and,... Read more