Shatter Me 3-Book Set 1

audiobook (Unabridged) Shatter Me/Unravel Me/Ignite Me

By Tahereh Mafi

cover image of Shatter Me 3-Book Set 1
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


Enter the explosive world of the blockbuster Shatter Me series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Tahereh Mafi!

This audio bundle includes the first three books in the captivating series:

SHATTER ME: A girl with the ability to kill with a single touch is held hostage as an evil regime called the Reestablishment tries to use her as a weapon.

UNRAVEL ME: Juliette is free from the Reestablishment's clutches, but is relentlessly pursued by one of its leaders, Warner, who's immune to her deadly touch.

IGNITE ME: To take down the Reestablishment once and for all, Juliette must decide whether she can risk trusting Warner—and whether she wants to trust him with more than just their mission.

Shatter Me 3-Book Set 1