Coppélia Waltz--Woodwind Quartet (Parts)

ebook "Coppélia" Ballet · Coppélia Waltz--Woodwind Quartet

By Léo Delibes

cover image of Coppélia Waltz--Woodwind Quartet (Parts)

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Delve into the captivating elegance of the ballet world with Francesco Leone's sophisticated arrangement of the 'Waltz from Coppélia' by Léo Delibes, designed for an intermediate Woodwind Quartet. This refined collection provides a set of parts for five instruments: Flute, Oboe, B♭ Clarinet, and Bassoon, with the thoughtful addition of a B♭ Bass Clarinet part to offer an alternative to the Bassoon, ensuring flexibility in ensemble makeup (please note: the complete score is available for separate purchase).
Leone's arrangement encapsulates the joy and sophistication of Delibes' celebrated waltz, offering musicians the chance to immerse themselves in the lyrical beauty and rhythmic grace of one of ballet's most cherished works. Whether for performance or personal study, this arrangement promises to bring the timeless charm of 'Coppélia' to life, providing an enriching experience for both performers and their audience.
Coppélia Waltz--Woodwind Quartet (Parts)