cover image of Cupid's Kiss Box Set Volume 1

Cupid's Kiss Box Set Volume 1

Cupid's Kiss

by Kathryn Kelly


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Three novels packed with heart-warming sweet wholesome romances. 

The first three books in the Cupid's Kiss series: Begin Again, Love Again, and Falling Again

Connected by related characters, each book explores the uncertain and unexpected possibilities of love lost and found again. 

Begin Again

Savannah Richards did not believe in chance. 

But there he stood, head bent, focused on his iPad. His hair graying a bit around the edges. Noah would not recognize her, even if he remembered her. 

Putting the past behind them, they strive to forge something new together. 

But can they overcome past wrongs for what might be?

Love Again

Claire Worthington believed that life moved in only direction. Forward.

Until she saw her daughter's psychology professor.

She knew that laugh. She also knew her life was about to move in a different direction. 

Falling Again

Danielle Worthington declared a dating moratorium. She needed to start over. On her own.

Samuel wanted nothing more than to focus on his new job at Skye Travels.

Would something more important than dating upset Danielle's entire world?

Publication Details

Kathryn Kelly
Publication Date:
Cupid's Kiss


Kathryn Kelly (Author)

Kathryn Kelly writes sweet contemporary romances, American Civil War historical romances, and time travel romances. To learn more, visit her

More about Kathryn Kelly
Cupid's Kiss Box Set Volume 1
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free