cover image of Rachel Amphlett Reading Order and Checklist

Rachel Amphlett Reading Order and Checklist

The official FREE guide to the Dan Taylor spy thrillers, Detective Kay Hunter series, English Spy Mysteries and standalone novels

by Rachel Amphlett

ebook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

The only official guide to crime fiction and spy novel author Rachel Amphlett!

This free guide provides an official introduction to novels by crime fiction and spy novel author, Rachel Amphlett.

Rachel Amphlett is a prolific crime fiction and spy novelist who has written three popular series – the Detective Kay Hunter novels, the English Spy Mysteries, and the Dan Taylor spy thrillers, as well as a number of standalone books.

This official free guide contains a list of Rachel Amphlett's books in publishing order and series order, as well as exclusive previews of chapters from each book.

This book covers:

A list of novels by Rachel Amphlett in publishing order

A list of novels by Rachel Amphlett in series order

Exclusive excerpts (with no spoilers) from each of Rachel's novels

This official free guide contains exclusive excerpts from:

The Detective Kay Hunter series:

Scared to Death

Will to Live

One to Watch

Hell to Pay

Call to Arms

Gone to Ground

Bridge to Burn

Cradle to Grave

The Dan Taylor spy thriller series:

White Gold

Under Fire

Three Lives Down

Behind the Wire

The English Spy Mysteries series:

Assassins Hunted

Assassins Vengeance

Assassins Retribution

Standalone titles:

The Friend Who Lied

Look Closer

Mistake Creek

Before Nightfall

This is the only official guide to Rachel Amphlett's novels you'll ever need – and it's completely free.

What readers are saying about Rachel Amphlett's novels:

On Scared to Death, book one in the Detective Kay Hunter series:

"Thrilling start to a new series. Scared to Death is a stylish, smart and gripping crime thriller." ~ Robert Bryndza, bestselling author of The Girl in the Ice

"Moves along at breakneck speed with twists and turns" ~ Angela Marsons, bestselling author of the Detective Kim Stone series

On White Gold, book one in the Dan Taylor spy thriller series:

"The style is reflective of the thrillers of Robert Ludlum" ~ Goodreads

"This was a blast! Literally, lots of action, great characters and an excellent plot." ~ Audiobook reviewer

On The English Spy Mysteries series:

"With the Assassins trilogy, Rachel Amphlett proves her mastery of the fast-paced action thriller. Get ready for a hell of a ride" ~ Zoe Sharp, bestselling author of the Charlie Fox series

On Look Closer

"Pacey thriller with appealing characters that really hits the ground running, Look Closer is great for fans of Bourne, Spooks and other high octane conspiracy fare." ~ Bang2Write

"I have not enjoyed a book so much since I read Robert Goddard's 'Past Caring' ... like Robert Goddard's style of writing, Rachel Amphlett keeps you guessing and surprising you" ~ Goodreads

On Mistake Creek:

"This book was highly addictive. A thrilling suspense/mystery novel that you'll not want to put down until you reach the end." ~ Goodreads

"Action non-stop from the opening page." ~ Goodreads

On Before Nightfall:

"An action-packed thriller that barrels along at an astonishing pace, and one that will keep you guessing until the very end!" ~ Goodreads

Publication Details

Publisher:
Saxon Publishing
Publication Date:
2018

Format

  • OverDrive Read
Rachel Amphlett Reading Order and Checklist
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free