We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of Ordinary Girls

Ordinary Girls

by Blair Thornburgh Author · Jorjeana Marie Narrator

audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski and Jenny Han, this heartfelt and humorous contemporary take on Sense and Sensibility follows two sisters—complete opposites—who discover the secrets they've been keeping make them more alike than they'd realized.

For siblings as different as Plum and Ginny, getting on each other's nerves is par for the course. But when the family's finances hit a snag, sending chaos through the house in a way only characters from a Jane Austen novel could understand, a distance grows between them like never before.

Plum, a self-described social outcast, finally has something in her life that doesn't revolve around her dramatic older sister. But what if coming into her own means Plum isn't there for Ginny when she, struggling with a hard secret of her own, needs her most?

Publication Details

Publisher:
HarperCollins
Edition:
Unabridged
Publication Date:
2019

Format

  • OverDrive MP3 Audiobook 229.7 MB
  • OverDrive Listen 229.6 MB

Blair Thornburgh (Author)

Blair Thornburgh is the author of several books for kids and teens. Her first novel, Who's That Girl, was named a Bank Street Best Book of the Year. A graduate of the University of Chicago and of Hamline University's MFA program in Writing for Chi...

More about Blair Thornburgh
Ordinary Girls
Copy and paste the code into your website.