Meet Libby. Learn more here
We want your feedback!
Click here
Cover Image

"Dead in the Water"

A Space Team Universe Novel · Dan Deadman Space Detective

by Barry J. Hutchison

ebook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Dan Deadman's afterlife just hit an all new low.

When a suspect explodes mid-interrogation and his office is taken over by an intergalactic despot, undead detective, Dan Deadman, reckons he's finally hit rock bottom.

Banished to a dangerous underground hostel network, Dan becomes embroiled in a mass-murder investigation that will take him from the bowels of Down Here to the depths of the ocean. As the clues run out and the case collapses around him, Dan discovers a sinister plot that could wipe out two whole civilizations, and plunge the planet of Parloo into an endless bloody war.

Featuring terrifying sea monsters, killer toilets, and an anatomically correct children's cartoon mascot who'll haunt your nightmares forever, "Dead in the Water" is the third book in the Dan Deadman Space Detective series, and perfect for fans of Space TeamThe Dresden Files, and tiny aggressive Irish fellas.

Publication Details

Publisher:
PublishDrive
Imprint:
Zertex Media
Publication Date:
2018
Series:
Dan Deadman Space Detective

Format

"Dead in the Water"
Copy and paste the code into your website.