cover image of 'Tis the Season to be Single

'Tis the Season to be Single

by Laura Ziepe Author · Beth Chalmers Narrator

audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
A delightfully feel-good festive story! All they want for Christmas... Rachel is in shock. She was sure that her boyfriend was about to propose – not break up with her! Even worse, it turns out he's been cheating on her... Grace can't bear the thought of spending another Christmas with her lazy, unappreciative husband. Surely it's time to shake things up a bit? Amber knows she should be happy that her best friend Jack is getting married, but there's a little part of her that can't help think 'it was always meant to be me'! With Christmas fast approaching, surely there's no better time to be single – yet will the three friends manage to keep their promise and ban all men until the New Year? Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Kat French and Tracy Bloom. Praise for 'Tis the Season to Be Single: 'A story of heartbreak, romance, discovery and friendships, with lots of twists and turns... I couldn't put it down.' Erika, NetGalley reviewer 'Simply divine... I was so enchanted by the whole story.' Nicola, NetGalley reviewer

Publication Details

Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint:
HQ DIgital
Edition:
Unabridged
Publication Date:
2018

Format

  • OverDrive MP3 Audiobook 240.5 MB
  • OverDrive Listen 240.5 MB

Laura Ziepe (Author)

Laura Ziepe was born in Essex and has lived there all her life. She had a small part in the first series of The Only Way is Essex but decided a life in front of the cameras wasn't really for her; she much preferred the dramas she could dream up on...

More about Laura Ziepe
'Tis the Season to be Single
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free