cover image of The Scarlet Pimpernel Collection

The Scarlet Pimpernel Collection

by Baroness Emmuska Orczy


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Karpathos publishes the greatest works of history's greatest authors and collects them to make it easy and affordable for readers to have them all at the push of a button.  All of our collections include a linked table of contents.

Baroness Emmuska Orczy was a Hungarian-born British author and artist. Orczy was born of nobility and would go onto become one of the greatest authors of the 20th century.  Orczy's best known works are her classic novels featuring the Scarlet Pimpernel. This collection includes the following:

The Scarlet Pimpernel

I Will Repay

The Elusive Pimpernel

El Dorado: An Adventure of the Scarlet Pimpernel

Lord Tony's Wife: An Adventure of the Scarlet Pimpernel

The Triumph of the Scarlet Pimpernel

The League of the Scarlet Pimpernel

The Laughing Cavalier

The First Sir Percy

Publication Details

Charles River Editors
Publication Date:


  • OverDrive Read 2.6 MB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 2.6 MB
The Scarlet Pimpernel Collection
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free