cover image of Alfie in the Snow

Alfie in the Snow

by Rachel Wells

ebook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
As the snow falls can Alfie and George save Christmas?The Sunday Times bestseller returns for a fifth book! Alfie and his mischievous kitten George are back for more adventures When a new family moves onto Edgar Road Alfie and George can't wait to welcome them – especially when they discover the single mum and her teenage daughter have a cat too! Alfie knows they'll be the perfect neighbours... After all he does have very good taste. But when a misunderstanding, and a whole host of teenage-angst, gets blown out of proportion, the street is suddenly at war! As the snow starts to fall, Alfie and George have their work cut out for them to bring the street together in time for the perfect Christmas. A heart-warming feel-good novel that is perfect for the festive season. For fans of Cathy Bramley and Holly Hepburn.

Publication Details

Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint:
Avon
Publication Date:
2018

Format

  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 1.9 MB

Rachel Wells (Author)

Rachel Wells is a mother, writer and cat lover. She lives in Devon with her family and her pets and believes in the magic of animals. Rachel grew up in Devon but lived in London in her twenties working in marketing and living in a tiny flat with a...

More about Rachel Wells
Alfie in the Snow
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free