We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of The Wrath of David (Part 2)

The Wrath of David (Part 2)

Wrath

by Sean-Paul Thomas

ebook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

This is Part 2 of 'The Wrath of David' Chapters 14 - 27

'For fans of 'The Walking Dead' and Cormac McCarthy's 'The Road' comes an Apocalyptic Action Thriller like no other.'

'What would you do to avenge the ONE thing you truly lived for?'

'THE WRATH OF DAVID'

'Vengeance is the ONLY thing keeping him alive.'

Great Britain... In the not too distant future, after a brutal, civil race war against immigrants and anyone non-white British, David, an ex-soldier with a tragic past and nothing left to live for sets off on a perilous journey of revenge and redemption into the heart of a lawless and unrecognizable, un-United Kingdom.

As David seeks the barbaric racist murderers who brutally butchered his own, mixed raced lover, he is joined on this dangerous journey into the stunning, yet unforgiving, Scottish Highlands by Louise, a young black Muslim girl, searching for her own missing family, in amongst the chaotic aftermath.

'An emotional, roller-coaster ride of violence, vengeance, heartbreaking tragedy, and rip-roaring storytelling.'

'A terrifying glimpse into mankind's dark and brutal future.'

'A book you will not want to put down until you reach the stunning conclusion.'

'The final twist will hit you like a sledgehammer to the face.'

Publication Details

Publisher:
Sean-Paul Thomas
Imprint:
Smashwords Edition
Publication Date:
2018
Series:
Wrath

Format

Sean-Paul Thomas (Author)

Ask me any questions and be kept up to date about new books, forthcoming releases and sequels to both Alone and Ugly beautiful in the near future, by joining my books Facebook page below. facebook.com/SeanPaulThomasAuthor Born in London to Scottis...

More about Sean-Paul Thomas
The Wrath of David (Part 2)
Copy and paste the code into your website.