cover image of Babymouse #10

Babymouse #10

The Musical · Babymouse

by Jennifer L. Holm Author · Matthew Holm Author

ebook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABYMOUSE!

With multiple Children's Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Big Nate, Dork Diaries, and the Ramona chapter books!
Dust off your dancing shoes!
Babymouse and the gang are taking center stage in the feel-good book of the season! Will Babymouse get the lead in the school musical or will Felicia Furrypaws steal the show? Find out in The Musical—the 10th hilarious, action-packed installment of the beloved Babymouse graphic novel series!
Here's what people are saying about Babymouse!
The Chicago Sun-Times:
"Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse!"
Starred Review, The Horn Book:
"Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner!"
Booklist:
"Cute, smart, sassy Babymouse is fun and funny, and this book, like its predecessors, will draw reluctant readers as well as Babymouse fans."
The Bulletin:
"An almost absurdly likeable heroine."
From the Trade Paperback edition.

Publication Details

Publisher:
Random House Children's Books
Imprint:
Random House Books for Young Readers
Publication Date:
2012
Series:
Babymouse

Format

  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read

Jennifer L. Holm (Author)

Jennifer is the New York Times bestselling author of several highly acclaimed novels, including three Newbery Honor-winners, Our Only May Amelia, Penny from Heaven, and Turtle in Paradise. Matthew Holm is a graphic designer and freelance writer. ...

More about Jennifer L. Holm

Jennifer L. Holm (Illustrator)

Jennifer is the New York Times bestselling author of several highly acclaimed novels, including three Newbery Honor-winners, Our Only May Amelia, Penny from Heaven, and Turtle in Paradise. Matthew Holm is a graphic designer and freelance writer. ...

More about Jennifer L. Holm

Creators

Author :
Jennifer L. Holm
Illustrator :
Jennifer L. Holm
Author :
Matthew Holm
Illustrator :
Matthew Holm
Babymouse #10
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free