We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of Music Only We Know

Music Only We Know

Collected Love Poems of Paul Hina 2013-2016

by Paul Hina


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Music Only We Know is Paul Hina's fourth installment in his continuing Collected Love Poems series. In his follow-up to 2015's Origami Moonlight, Hina uses his unique, impressionistic voice to take the reader on his journey to harness the whimsy, joy and frustration of man's desire.

Publication Details

Paul Hina
Smashwords Edition
Publication Date:


  • OverDrive Read 188.5 KB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 188.5 KB

Paul Hina (Author)

Paul Hina is the author of eight novels including Imeros, Let it Snow, and Double Play. His eighth novel, The Other Shore, was released in March 2016 with the story From the Boathouse in a single volume, The Other Shore: Two Stories of Love and De...

More about Paul Hina
Music Only We Know
Copy and paste the code into your website.