We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of MALCOLM JAMESON


Science Fiction Collection--17 Books in One Edition: Including the The Sorcerer's Apprentice, Famous Captain Bullard's 9 Adventures, Wreckers of the Star Patrol, Atom Bomb and Other Science Fiction & Dystopian Classics

by Malcolm Jameson


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Musaicum Books presents to you this carefully created volume of "MALCOLM JAMESON: Science Fiction Collection - 17 Books in One Edition". This ebook has been designed and formatted to the highest digital standards and adjusted for readability on all devices. Novels Tarnished Utopia Wreckers of the Star Patrol The Giant Atom aka Atom Bomb Captain Bullard's Adventures Admiral's Inspection White Mutiny Blockade Runner Bullard Reflects Devil's Powder Slacker's Paradise Brimstone Bill The Bureaucrat Orders Other Amazing Stories Children of the Betsy B Train for Flushing The Sorcerer's Apprentice Vengeance in Her Bones Tricky Tonnage Malcolm Jameson (1891–1945) was an American Golden Age science fiction author whose writing career began when complications of throat cancer limited his activity as a naval officer. Drawing from his experiences of navy and warfare he gave a personal touch to all of his stories. He is now chiefly remembered for his Captain Bullard stories which chronicles the journey of a young officer into a fleet admiral of space ship and to most critics seem like a precursor of the modern day space exploration series like Star Trek.

Publication Details

Musaicum Books
Publication Date:


  • OverDrive Read 1.3 MB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 1.3 MB
Copy and paste the code into your website.